pardon my "boldness" *cower under table*....why is this not under food or smthing? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
5 pages of?
5 pages of words. no peektures allowed.
not in food forum becos this is CC CB.......:?
sibeh act cute leh.......
*leopard crawl quietly away* ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
5 pages of words. no peektures allowed.not in food forum becos this is CC CB.......:?
On what topic?
chinese american literature.
Originally posted by udontknowme:chinese american literature.
*zao

okayy. now i know what kind of friend you are wonder......
so fun... maid trying to learn teochew..
her cantonese not bad sia.......
chong kuai lor ![]()
i realised more ppl prefer english songs on SMS......
Originally posted by udontknowme:okayy. now i know what kind of friend you are wonder......
Ok... i know nuts bout this topic but i'll see what i can dig up ![]()
gd evening to all in this new crapbox ![]()
Chinese american is what?![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Chinese american is what?
hi friend..
ABC = American Born Chinese
Originally posted by QX179R:hi friend..
ABC = American Born Chinese
Nono... Udon's 5 page topic...![]()
:lol: :lol:
just kidding lar :P
u mean you are actually bothering to actually go look something up...??? kekeke~
*so touched* :oops: :oops:
he is getting married ler
Originally posted by udontknowme::lol: :lol:
just kidding lar :P
u mean you are actually bothering to actually go look something up...??? kekeke~
*so touched* :oops: :oops:
Got yahoo at my fingertips.![]()
rumour say wu zun oredi married with 2 kids?
why suddenly talk about wu zhun sia?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Nono... Udon's 5 page topic...
oh, paiseh..btw, painting all completed liao ah ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:oh, paiseh..btw, painting all completed liao ah
Still halfway, my father painting the other half now...![]()