Originally posted by TrixCereals:kinda boring
and i have a cocked up timetabletutorial from 8 to 10
break from 10 to 1
lectures from 1 to 4
wow, your breaktime damn long leh..
so as your lecture time..
fifi pls start a new crapbox
Originally posted by QX179R:wow, your breaktime damn long leh..
so as your lecture time..
for monday only have this weird long break ![]()
Ok i gtg out ler. Byee ![]()
bye seoti ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:bye seoti
x2
Originally posted by TrixCereals:for monday only have this weird long break
perhaps its to chase away the monday blues..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi pls start a new crapbox
I thought ish page 81?
another 16 posts
still got a bit more.........dun waste...
u all help to finish lah
me go makan first..........
enjoy ur dinner..![]()
yo QX
saved anybody today?
Originally posted by maurizio13:yo QX
saved anybody today?
not today though..
but tomorrow & the day after confirm will..![]()
Remember I said I lost my cats?
The most amazing thing happened today.
I was on my way to the bus stop when I passed by a condo near my home. As I was walking past it, I heard a cat meow. I almost dismissed it as any other community cat, but something told me to look back and look twice! And there was one of my cats, perched atop the low wall! It was meowing so loudly and looking in my direction! A kind Malay man came to help me carry it down from the wall, and then I brought it home before going for my appointment.
When I returned from my appointment outside, I decided to go and search for the remaining two cats. I took a food container, put some kibbles inside so I could shake it while searching for the cats, in the hope that they would come out upon hearing something familiar. I combed the area but didn't find a thing, so I went home for dinner.
After dinner, I decided to try one last time, so I headed out again, this time with the cat I found this morning. I thought the cat's meows would help me call out the other two missing cats, but the moment I reached the HDB area, there were the two cats in the open!
I couldn't carry them all home, so I went to the senior citizens' corner to borrow a pail to put them in, but the cats kept crawling out. I was so helpless and decided to return the pail and carry them home one by one, but I guess everyone in the area was alerted, and the aunties and uncles came to help me out. One of the uncles helped me find a basket with a cover (that somebody dumped... it STANK) and I brought the cats home! =D
I found all my cats! =D
Originally posted by QX179R:not today though..
but tomorrow & the day after confirm will..
how come? ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Remember I said I lost my cats?
The most amazing thing happened today.
I was on my way to the bus stop when I passed by a condo near my home. As I was walking past it, I heard a cat meow. I almost dismissed it as any other community cat, but something told me to look back and look twice! And there was one of my cats, perched atop the low wall! It was meowing so loudly and looking in my direction! A kind Malay man came to help me carry it down from the wall, and then I brought it home before going for my appointment.
When I returned from my appointment outside, I decided to go and search for the remaining two cats. I took a food container, put some kibbles inside so I could shake it while searching for the cats, in the hope that they would come out upon hearing something familiar. I combed the area but didn't find a thing, so I went home for dinner.
After dinner, I decided to try one last time, so I headed out again, this time with the cat I found this morning. I thought the cat's meows would help me call out the other two missing cats, but the moment I reached the HDB area, there were the two cats in the open!
I couldn't carry them all home, so I went to the senior citizens' corner to borrow a pail to put them in, but the cats kept crawling out. I was so helpless and decided to return the pail and carry them home one by one, but I guess everyone in the area was alerted, and the aunties and uncles came to help me out. One of the uncles helped me find a basket with a cover (that somebody dumped... it STANK) and I brought the cats home! =D
I found all my cats! =D
glad to hear that you've found back all your kitties Cz..![]()
hope that they are all in the pink of health too..![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:how come?
today is my 2nd off day & will be back to duty (morning) tomorrow as well as the day after..
i go buy food liao
bbl
But people were looking down from their windows... Some of them probably think I'm some cat abuser. ![]()
Hmmm what does QX179R do? Paramedic?
me like M1 and M4
me maid like M7
Originally posted by maurizio13:i go buy food liao
bbl
all rite, noted..
c ya later then..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:1 week one crapbox
thats fast ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:But people were looking down from their windows... Some of them probably think I'm some cat abuser.
Hmmm what does QX179R do? Paramedic?
as long as they don't take photos of you & create a story at stomp then you should be safe..
actually, i'm not a paramedic but i'm a medic instead..![]()
last post ![]()