tmr got exam, no mood study, think this time i really GG le.
Zzz
congrats ![]()
i also bored.
quinsy where u studyin at?
Quinsy is from NYP. Now at CPTC undergoing training.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i also bored.
let's be bored together! =D
Originally posted by Quinsy:
let's be bored together! =D
siao
i rather be having great sex.
Hmmmmm.....
Your Justin T nv entertain you ar..?
The bored virus is infectious.
Me oso bored now.
walao this thread make me feel bored also liao ![]()
dont worry, play DotA will make your day !
song bo? ![]()
go for a walk lor, then thereafter come back take a bath and go study.
Want to go for another blind date with Devil?![]()
everytime quinsy is this quinsy is tat. don't u ever get bored of the same topic genre?
Quinsy is done with her final term exam! =D
Originally posted by Mimmy:Hmmmmm.....
Your Justin T nv entertain you ar..?
O.o how you know abt him?!
You read my brog?!
Originally posted by Quinsy:Quinsy is done with her final term exam! =D
so how's it, got confidence ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so how's it, got confidence
hopefully can pass lor.
can graduate can le.
hopefully can pass lor.can graduate can le.
if you've got confidence then i'm sure u'll pass with flying colours ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if you've got confidence then i'm sure u'll pass with flying colours
soemtimes confidence isnt everything
O.o how you know abt him?!
You read my brog?!
Devil gave me the link...
Quinsy is sleeping