07 Jul, 08:00AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

The stupid lady on the bus

Subscribe to The stupid lady on the bus 52 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    35 posts since Mar '08
    • Yesterday night got 1 stupid lady on the bus.

She put her hp on her bag to listen to the mp3 player. Best part is that she was sleeping at that time and the hp was on her bag and she was not even holding on to the hp. The hp did not have a handsfree plucked into her ear too.

So when I was alighting, I took the hp and left. She didn't even notice it as she was sleeping and not holding on to the hp.

What a idiot. Remains me of the thread "List of idiots in sgforums" which I created. Who knows she might be 1 of the idiots in the list.

3,872 posts since Aug '07
    2,005 posts since Dec '06
    11,544 posts since Jan '03
    494 posts since Nov '07
  • Mas Selamat Kastari
    9,553 posts since Dec '01
    • Originally posted by mortified:

wah cool la yousmile.png

what's so cool about opportunistic stealing?oh.png

1,402 posts since Apr '03
    3,978 posts since May '07
    • once the police sees this, they will track your ip and the next thing you know, you will be in changi 5 star hotel with valet service and 24 hours security guards.........

and i thought singapore was supposed to be safe.....i think dubai is even more safer from the stories i heard.....

no honour at all...

7,730 posts since Apr '06
    5,292 posts since Dec '05
    5,936 posts since Jul '07
    • u idiot, why take only a stupid cheapsake hp, next time, take cash ok. Now get out!!

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    155,074 posts since Dec '99
    3,978 posts since May '07
    6,727 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

are u expecting applause for ur actions?

He is expecting you to exercise your ban button...teeth.png

589 posts since Sep '07
    • this guy even more stupid. now track his IP and call police. or maybe they are just not that smart, not stupid reallyicon_lol.gif

5,034 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by kcockicht:

this guy even more stupid. now track his IP and call police. or maybe they are just not that smart, not stupid reallyicon_lol.gif

its not the lady that's stupid. its stupid of TS to post here..but wait!

i dont believe lah... all some stories TS always makes

Edited by JJxJJ 11 Apr `08, 2:12PM
    71 posts since Mar '08
    7,466 posts since Aug '06
    541 posts since Apr '07
    • if it's true, that's low

mods wake the shiat up la. personal attack on other forumers liao. IDIOTS did u see that word, you think it's some praise? do something for goodfuck's sake?

Edited by ghast. 11 Apr `08, 4:45PM
    19,198 posts since Sep '04
    374 posts since Dec '07
    4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • TS, it is easy to track what you did as there is camera on the bus.   so you better get ready to go for questioning by police.

374 posts since Dec '07
    4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • TS, post your pic here leh, so that when we see you on bus or MRT we will avoid you.

198 posts since Dec '04
    • TS got no brain... Done wrong deed and dare to post it on the forum. Some stupid thief.

Watch out, Police on ur tail now!!

Please Login or Signup to reply.