is it becos i have a common face?
or becos i appear in their dreams b4?
No.
Its because there are so many KFC outlets in Singapore.
Originally posted by Ferret:No.
Its because there are so many KFC outlets in Singapore.
x2
大众脸
always got ppl say i look familiar too..
or look like this person, or remind them of that who who who...
got ppl say i look like someone of the opposite sex somemore...
Not only KFC, still got chicken chop, chicken rice, chicken teriyaki, Roast chicken, Lemon Chicken, Steamed chicken, Chicken Cutlet, Curry Chicken.
With so many chicken arnd, no wonder they say u look familiar la.
Originally posted by FireIce:大众脸
always got ppl say i look familiar too..
or look like this person, or remind them of that who who who...
got ppl say i look like someone of the opposite sex somemore...
Why must so troublesome put "babychicken" when you can just say "chick"?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Not only KFC, still got chicken chop, chicken rice, chicken teriyaki, Roast chicken, Lemon Chicken, Steamed chicken, Chicken Cutlet, Curry Chicken.
With so many chicken arnd, no wonder they say u look familiar la.
U forgot BBQ chicken. ![]()
To TS, it's like this.. ppl also said I look familiar blah blah.. common face maybe..
I read from somewhere that there are 6 ppl in the whole world that looks exactly like u.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:U forgot BBQ chicken.
To TS, it's like this.. ppl also said I look familiar blah blah.. common face maybe..
I read from somewhere that there are 6 ppl in the whole world that looks exactly like u.
really ?
i pity the other 5 ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:really ?
i pity the other 5
Yeah.. oh my that's sad to hear... that u pity those that look like u... LOL ![]()
ppl also i look familiar... hmm.... mayb i look like u too???![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Yeah.. oh my that's sad to hear... that u pity those that look like u... LOL
why u "sad to hear" then u "LOL" ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
why u "sad to hear" then u "LOL" ?
U din sense sarcasm? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:U din sense sarcasm?
Nope... I very innocent and naive one.
-flutter eyelashes at tiny- ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Nope... I very innocent and naive one.
-flutter eyelashes at tiny-
*Kena electrocuted* ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:*Kena electrocuted*

Wah lau..dun like that leh..make me more shy.. ![]()
babychicken all looks the same same one lah
some people have this kinda look...people find them look familiar but cannot seem to know why. This is because you kinda look like a monkey who didnt evolve properly.
Originally posted by Ferret:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
coz u got a jiao bin
Originally posted by gunner77:coz u got a jiao bin
u missed the ltr "L" ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
u missed the ltr "L"
doesn't matter
same meaning can liao ![]()
Originally posted by babychicken:is it becos i have a common face?
or becos i appear in their dreams b4?
No, they can find alot of baby chickenin Geylang.