who got a favourite pillow that has been sticking with you for ages even till now.
and when you were young you just had to bring your pillow anywhere you go around in the house.
yesh.
but now it's my bolster
cant sleep w/o it.
Originally posted by FireIce:yesh.
but now it's my bolster
cant sleep w/o it.
i last time also have sia.
but my brother last time young time go throw my pillow outta the window ![]()
than from then on got to live life the hard way ![]()
me mom threw it away when i was in sec sch
Yes. Still with me since P6. ![]()
i have one kena throw away in sec 2.
i found another one since then. 6 yrs liao.
hoho
i still got my pillow i used when i am small ![]()
but no longer use it ![]()
One pillow was thrown away... because it had a hole, and mending it seems endless.
Another one is don't know where...
Yet another one was thrown away when I was in Sec 2 or 3. Because my parents said they are too old. Ever since that... they are my source of sleepless nights.
still rmb the smell...heaven
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:still rmb the smell...heaven
my bolster lo.
i have!
the first one is a pink color pillow, but my younger bro threw it and it landed on top of the kitchen cabinet (which is very high.. must use ladder) of my the other house (i believed it's still up there
)
the second one turned out to be a beige color bolster, specially designed by my mom
(have alot of those 'threads' where you can feel them with your finger) once i brought it along when i went overseas.... and the saddest thing was, i left it there!! forgot to put in luggage. and of course i cried, lol. and thought of goin back to retrieve it ![]()
these 2 were the most memorable, the rest i forgot. now i dont carry em around. but i have this pooh bear who has been with me for a few years. yes it is smelly. but smells nice to me, lol.

MyPillowTalks ![]()
Everyone having a nostalgia feeling?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
MyPillowTalks
Knew u were gonna post tt ...
Originally posted by YuutoFlow:Knew u were gonna post tt ...
/me coos
anyone wants a pillow?![]()
i want my pillow.
my own one.
with my smell ![]()
i wan the pillow jessica alba sleep on =x
mine mini bolster and pillow still with me.absorbed my salivas throughout the years.i love love.
i got a pillow that is as old as me.
my ma says it has been around since i was born lol. she added that its like my wife since i carry it with me around the house ![]()
i'm hugging it as i post ![]()
my bolster ![]()
My bolster.
Now promoted to pillow.![]()
my pillow, people find it smelly, but i find it's heaven
Nostalgic topic indeed ![]()
I remembered, when younger, a very long long time ago, I used to have 'family' of pillows and bolsters. They had names and they could 'talk' too
. They were my imaginary friends.
Cried my eyes out when one day after coming back from school, I discovered my favourite was kidnapped and promptly discarded by my mother. Too dirty with the cotton stuffings falling out.
And over the years, I just grew out of them all. Sigh childhood days...![]()
yes, we are all addicted to the smell....
and im sure u all got give pet names to the pillow/bolster.
Mine is a blanket, and the smell of it makes me fall asleep easily.