$7 is more than enough if you cook your own meals and bring lunch to school.
But if you expect to eat out for $7, definitely not enough...unless you sneak into some Primary schools for your meals (Breakfast/Lunch)???
It is always wise not to have unrealistic expectations when you have only $7 to spend. And it's not considered as suffering because you can still basically survive with $7 per day for your 3 meals if you cook your own meals.
Ok I spend BreakFast $1.90 economy beehoon, $0.80 coffee, Lunch, $3.00 rice, $1 drink, Dinner, mixed vege rice $2.50 ,drink go back take, total $9.20, and I still have $0.80 to buy straits times. Total I spend $10.00 per day.
more than enough...
I'm giving my child who is attending poly $10 per day. However, i hope you would appreciate the amount that your parent have given you. I am very sure that if they could afford, they would love to give you more.
I came from the time where my parent could hardly afford to give me pocket money due to many sibling schooling. If I had wanted the 10 cents as pocket money, I had to sacrifice by walking to school. I also believe that it depend on you and your habit. I had also survive on a monthly $90.00 allowance during my NS days.
Same take, want to save more, work PT!
I think working PT while schooling broadens one's experience in life!
=)
yes sir.
Eat breakfast at home while the $7 just soely for lunch + teabreak?
Dinner can go home eat.
Can! Tabao food go school , like bread.. and etc.. can 1...
i only gt 7.50 per day nia
Originally posted by wului99:i only gt 7.50 per day nia
WoW...you are 50 cents richer than TS
errm.. y not u can go sign up for Navy?
they will giv u a allowance of 1k / mth if u r studying in poly..
in 16/04 Wanbao liao
Originally posted by sbst275:in 16/04 Wanbao liao
Yeah, saw it just now. Our news so fast? ![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Yeah, saw it just now. Our news so fast?
Someone is a reporter here. You think our 154th so hardworking meh? Go around Sg look for news. They got all from internet. ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:
Someone is a reporter here. You think our 154th so hardworking meh? Go around Sg look for news. They got all from internet.
Yeah and a lousy one at that
Take all the kns topics started by clones, some bitching topic or topics started by the mentally challanged and sensationalize it ![]()
Then again, Wan Bao is filled by all the Ba Gua & rubbish news ![]()
Yeah and a lousy one at thatTake all the kns topics started by clones, some bitching topic or topics started by the mentally challanged and sensationalize it
Then again, Wan Bao is filled by all the Ba Gua & rubbish news
Hey, heres a suggestion to Lianhe Wanbao.
Why don't they publish a headline article about their desperation to look for topics in forums ?
Or how about their tendency to not check for the mental validity of the threadstarters before latching onto some random posts and sensationalizing it just to sell more papers ? (no offence to the threadstarter)
$7 is enough for me (currently no gf).
Usually i will eat $2+ for lunch and dinner in school.=$5. I no longer like to drink sweety stuff like milkshake, fruit juice or coke so i usually just drink milo, coffee or milk tea which are less expensive. Add up usually less than $7.
Hey bro, i got an idea, morning u make ur own breakfast, drink milk and cereal dam full 1.
Den afternoon eat cha chai peng add rice. Most prob 3 bucks pluz. Bring own water bottle.
Evening den go back home eat or buy another nasi lemak eat. At most expense about 5 bucks to
6 bucks.
told the guy oredi go sell BS if 7 dollars not enuff![]()
no shy no shy even working adults a lot of them one day 50 dollars also not enuff to spend u r normal go sell sell BS
haha.. reminds me of a friend. Wife only gives him 50 bucks a day. lol. n he has to eat dinner at home.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. reminds me of a friend. Wife only gives him 50 bucks a day. lol. n he has to eat dinner at home.
my got one example worse every day wait for company buffet ppl eat finish he go eat if just eat okay he eat and eat and eat really the buffet caterer come clear our company buffet very easy like got ants clear the plate removing even all the oil stains that guy our company sweeper one day he challenge me thing i will scare giv him some money to buy drugs suck his lanjiao bin but i call police he scaer quickly call the comany boosses some down sia sway the incident happen outside company he really make the comapny throw face comapying revie his status he like last time jap occupation lackey and boot jap co ck sucker like my balls open oor for me then got his job back he lanjiao like hooligan pui pui pui no wonder i look him down day after day
then got another one onl store cleark cum packer don't know why i see her head very big and she very katae somemore no education open mouth tto talk only i sian one half what lao whythis world is never perfect so many low charisma ppl i see everyday i hope one day bomb explode the cleasing all ugly ppl just die better
really this is straight from my heart
Originally posted by kcockicht:
my got one example worse every day wait for company buffet ppl eat finish he go eat if just eat okay he eat and eat and eat really the buffet caterer come clear our company buffet very easy like got ants clear the plate removing even all the oil stains that guy our company sweeper one day he challenge me thing i will scare giv him some money to buy drugs suck his lanjiao bin but i call police he scaer quickly call the comany boosses some down sia sway the incident happen outside company he really make the comapny throw face comapying revie his status he like last time jap occupation lackey and boot jap co ck sucker like my balls open oor for me then got his job back he lanjiao like hooligan pui pui pui no wonder i look him down day after day
then got another one onl store cleark cum packer don't know why i see her head very big and she very katae somemore no education open mouth tto talk only i sian one half what lao whythis world is never perfect so many low charisma ppl i see everyday i hope one day bomb explode the cleasing all ugly ppl just die better
really this is straight from my heart
i am having difficulty trying to fully understand what u are trying to say. But anyways , catering...aar.. i miss company catering's every friday afternoon.. but eat until sien also liaw.hahha
low charisma people. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am having difficulty trying to fully understand what u are trying to say. But anyways , catering...aar.. i miss company catering's every friday afternoon.. but eat until sien also liaw.hahha
low charisma people. lol!
really those ppl u see everyday sian one half wish bomb explode cleansing all them die i happy![]()
skip 1 meal.
its not enuff for 3 meals. Solly.