DIY breakfast... Pack own lunch... Dinner use that $7.
u pack own lunch still have to get own ingredients unless he use whatrever can be found at home ba
my breakfast 2 + ise milo 1
lunch 4 + water 1
dinner 3.50 or 4 + water 1
total 12.50
Originally posted by natural_boy:my breakfast 2 + ise milo 1
lunch 4 + water 1
dinner 3.50 or 4 + water 1
total 12.50
more than 7 dollars le
Originally posted by maskedangel:
kns!
i every sem, parent tio come down leh.
cos attendent poor.
usually cos i come late, den no get attendent
Erm liddat i dunno how to help u ler.
Hahahahahahah.
So u were doing this la.
breakfast : roti canai. and plain water (or water from home)
Lunch: Bread with peanut butter. Put some vege and egg. Again. water from home
Dinner. Maggie Mee..
eat 2 meals can oredi no need to eat so much
Originally posted by rlsh07:
more than 7 dollars le
some time 75% i skip my breakfast.
usually i only 2 meals a day.
either lunch dinner or breakfast dinner.
HUH? i did knw u GIrl???
Originally posted by natural_boy:
some time 75% i skip my breakfast.
usually i only 2 meals a day.
either lunch dinner or breakfast dinner.
HUH? i did knw u GIrl???
you knoe mi?
Originally posted by Lorry`:oh.. i see. yea savin is good, i also need to save up for sch fees liao. hoot more part-time jobs
anyway, in my opinion la, eat must eat, food better dont save, but you can save on other stuffs. I think food is the thing that cannot be kiam, thats my mom told us, but other stuffs like entertainment thing can save then save. But i dont mean eat buffet every day.
i used to have the same mentality as ur mom. eat at school, 4 bucks, after school buy drink, puffs, 2bucks. reach interchange to take bus home, buy OCK, 2 bucks. buy dinner at hawker, 3-4 bucks. but now, muz cut down le
$7 where got enough. need $15 a day.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eat 2 meals can oredi no need to eat so much
i noe, but how to minimize my spenditure of $7?
bread and maggie, best choice so far IMO
Originally posted by rlsh07:you knoe mi?
Rl L s*** h*****
Originally posted by bryanw:$7 where got enough. need $15 a day.
even if given $15, i am still trying to spend at most 7bucks a day.
Rachel Lim s*** h*****
this is getting interesting. . .
TS quit smoking!
unless u earn ur own expenses
Originally posted by wonderamazement:DIY breakfast... Pack own lunch... Dinner use that $7.
$7 inclusive for the DIY ingredient and packed lunch.
Originally posted by natural_boy:TS quit smoking!
unless u earn ur own expenses
can is can la. but quite hard. . .
my social life will be affected if i quit. in school , always go smoke break. from there, meet new frens, and share personal experience.
and you are?
can is can la. but quite hard. . .
my social life will be affected if i quit. in school , always go smoke break. from there, meet new frens, and share personal experience.
OIC.....![]()
this is getting interesting. . .
X2 & stalker at work..![]()
my smoking already costs almost 350 a month and my two phone lines on average 100 a month each.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
and you are?
ekcs06
bb
Originally posted by QX179R:X2 & stalker at work..
i sense that there will be alot of pm-ing going on. . ![]()