Originally posted by rlsh07:i just send you a msg u can just reply to that
i really dont have wat private message function or email leh..
u using SE k530![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
u shld not quit. just smoke less. next time upgrade to cuban cigars.
wah more hazardous to the health
Originally posted by natural_boy:
i really dont have wat private message function or email leh..u using SE k530
who is this? i'm going crazy le
Originally posted by Midlusionz:7 is too little for the society now.. Back then.. its enough for me.. not now..
not enough to eat comfortably, but at least it'll fill my stomach. .
i can get sick of bread pretty fast. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:
yeah. i get the smoking part already.
i'm spending like, $250 a month on ciggs now. if i cut down to $50. . . . .
Originally posted by natural_boy:
i really dont have wat private message function or email leh..u using SE k530
you got one ar? got this mailbox link just click it can le or u click this wheel under my nick n reply mi
thnks, but no thnks.
spent alot of cash in removing the cigg stains already.
i tink i better cut down.
can u just like edit ur post? do not say my name in the forum here
juz say whoever u are here la. . mai shy shy. . .
this is the photo u took

thn this is the one i took,

sentosa outing izzit?
UBIN BOY!!
who are you?
thnks, but no thnks.
spent alot of cash in removing the cigg stains already.
i tink i better cut down.
i got fined 200 today for littering my cigarette butt. ![]()
idontknwu
udontknowme
Originally posted by natural_boy:idontknwu
udontknowme
then why u knoe my name?
he join us for sakae late!
if its him.
Originally posted by maskedangel:he join us for sakae late!
if its him.
but that one is abterror leh
i got fined 200 today for littering my cigarette butt.
SERIOUS?
haha where???
SERIOUS?
haha where???
outside the 7-11. i flicked the butt then went in to buy new paper when i came out 2 malays showed me their id and said since i 1st offence fined 200. 2nd offence charged and fined 500.
SERIOUS?
haha where???
outside the 7-11. i flicked the butt then went in to buy new paper when i came out 2 malays showed me their id and said since i 1st offence fined 200. 2nd offence charged and fined 500.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but that one is abterror leh
oh ya hor. that guy is ubin terror. not nature . . . hmmmmm
which 7-11?
HSA or NEA?
wah u damn suay
NEA. 7-11 at clementi
i got fined 200 today for littering my cigarette butt.
by some plain clothes NEA officers rite..![]()