first time only $200 so much meh?? wah
that time pika also kena caught too.
Originally posted by QX179R:by some plain clothes NEA officers rite..
i tio at malaysia before. . they realli hide behind tinted window to catch offenders.
Originally posted by Lorry`:first time only $200 so much meh?? wah
then better dun smoke lo. to be safe mah
go home liao....
byebye Ra L.![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:
i tio at malaysia before. . they realli hide behind tinted window to catch offenders.
b4 i go,
msia just give thm 20 can liao lor...![]()
Originally posted by natural_boy:go home liao....
byebye Ra L.
thanks i will find out who u are one day
Originally posted by rlsh07:then better dun smoke lo. to be safe mah
thats impossible already
Originally posted by maskedangel:
thats impossible already
nothing is impossible. i have seen many who have quit smoking
smoking is not cheap hobby. cigarette price will always rise. last time still got sell small pack of ten sticks. now its standard big pack more expensive. as such smokers get used to smoking up to 20 sticks a day instead of up to 10 sticks. one month can easily spend around 300plus. n i nvr heard of ppl who successfully quit. only smoke less instead.
Originally posted by bryanw:smoking is not cheap hobby. cigarette price will always rise. last time still got sell small pack of ten sticks. now its standard big pack more expensive. as such smokers get used to smoking up to 20 sticks a day instead of up to 10 sticks. one month can easily spend around 300plus. n i nvr heard of ppl who successfully quit. only smoke less instead.
is it? i have heard of ppl successfully quit smoking though. hmm...
then we must question the objective of them quitting smoking. if they quit cos it is not healthy i congratulate them. but i know of some who try to quit cos of costs. if they have $, they would not quit.
Originally posted by bryanw:then we must question the objective of them quitting smoking. if they quit cos it is not healthy i congratulate them. but i know of some who try to quit cos of costs. if they have $, they would not quit.
i think because not healthy and not gd example to their kids
in life there is no such thing as right or wrong choice. its whether we r prepared to face the consequences 4 every choice we make.
Originally posted by bryanw:in life there is no such thing as right or wrong choice. its whether we r prepared to face the consequences 4 every choice we make.
it's true but then right or wrong choices also reflect on wat kind of values we have though
Originally posted by bryanw:in life there is no such thing as right or wrong choice. its whether we r prepared to face the consequences 4 every choice we make.
i seldom know people who say these............... theres no right or wrong in life.
usually is im the one sayin.... and i like whoever the person is sayin this ![]()
it's just a habit, no right or wrong
Originally posted by Lorry`:i seldom know people who say these............... theres no right or wrong in life.
usually is im the one sayin.... and i like whoever the person is sayin this
hmm.... a habit or you truly believe in it?
Originally posted by Lorry`:i seldom know people who say these............... theres no right or wrong in life.
so now we know each other. everybody has a choice. even if that choice may seem against the norm of society but since we choose this path, we walk all the way no regrets in answering the consequences. prob is not everybody can afford to bear the consequences.
Originally posted by bryanw:
that's true. so if u cannot bear, then you have to choose the other choices then
Originally posted by bryanw:
my life is more than smokin, it's sth thats against 'the norm of the society' and is viewd as 'abnormal' by some people
my pa only give me 5 dollars a day for 3 meals,transport and phone bills :(
yes.
eat instant noodles everyday lor. save money buy rice once in awhile and cook yourself at home. i think you will learn alot of cooking if you do this.
Originally posted by sorrysorry87:my pa only give me 5 dollars a day for 3 meals,transport and phone bills :(
you in poly or primary.
go work and earn your own money luh. can work part time in the evening right? stop whining, get a life and support yourself.