14 Oct, 05:41AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Where to buy digimon!

Subscribe to Where to buy digimon! 34 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    4 posts since Aug '03
    • I want to buy digimon, lol to gain back some childhood memories.

I don't want digivices, i want the old digimon 1 to 9.

I would like it first hand, don't really wanted to buy from any guys here.

I wanted to call BANDAI but BANDAI have no offices in Singapore? ugly.png

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    10,274 posts since Feb '08
    3,192 posts since Jul '07
    • prolly the batteries are leaking already, even though its 1st hand.
      too long to be on shelves or to be kept

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by maskedangel:

onli 1 to 6 can use "code"

i like teddymon

really remember that time whereby people used to buy the mrt card (before the ez-link came in), cut them up into strips & inserted them into a hole & pressed the buttons frantically just for the code..

• Originally posted by QX179R:

really remember that time whereby people used to buy the mrt card (before the ez-link came in), cut them up into strips & inserted them into a hole & pressed the buttons frantically just for the code..

OMG! yesh yesh!

until digimon 6 or 7 onwards, they don allow it to be done already.

no wonder smrt changed to ezlink. . i wonder how much have they lost. . .

if im not wrong, the cut-out strips were used to be called tabs

• bb
    10,677 posts since Jun '07
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE

OMG! yesh yesh!

ya man & my guess would be that time those children bought the cheapest ticket available..

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by rlsh07:

is it? why i cannot recall all these ?

very long ago liao & mostly its the guys that were into it that's why..angel.png

• bb
    10,677 posts since Jun '07

very long ago liao & mostly its the guys that were into it that's why..angel.png

but i remember got buy the digimon to play before also. oh well...

4,133 posts since May '07
    • knn...i and my fren also looking for digimon...i wan the first generation if can though

798 posts since Jun '04
    • wah digimon lol.

i rmb last time whenever got battle, sure got ppl say wad i use "death code"  kill your digimon lol.

5,444 posts since Dec '06
  • dead man walking
    10,831 posts since Dec '04

haha! i did the opposite. i went to cut the plastic cover of my school file and insert them into the hole to do code icon_lol.gif

382 posts since Jan '08
    • lol, me too! cut the plastic file into hundreds of stripes and use them in case one spoilt, still got another.

i even won 3rd prize in the digimon contest in west mall back then when i was in sec 2!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D

using a teddymon (created using code), of course. :-)

578 posts since Dec '07
  • 杀人的眼神
    6,349 posts since Jun '06
    • Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:

haha! i did the opposite. i went to cut the plastic cover of my school file and insert them into the hole to do code icon_lol.gif

i also.

then kena cane by my mom.

haha

• Originally posted by Deino:

hmmm....why no programmer make any digimon homebrew game for psp...huuu.....

i wonder wad will happen if such game exist, and people are using  tabs to poke into the psp somewhere. . .

haha....people would probably use cwcheat or something to hack the hp and put to infinite....wakakakaka

7 posts since Apr '08
    155 posts since Mar '08
    • I AM SELLING . I HAVE ! 

Digimon 1 2 5 & 6

Quite new, still have box =]

Pm me if u want .

1,007 posts since Mar '07

OMG! yesh yesh!

i had digi 7, i was able to do a cheat that allowed the time to move fast and grow into the stage b4 it must mate with another digimon. i stil rmb how to do it aft all these years.

• 杀人的眼神
    6,349 posts since Jun '06
    1,010 posts since Mar '08
    • i got the very first version (grey colour).

Havent open yet still new and all .

Got it as a gift but wasnt really in to it at that time so never open and play.

If u want it . It goes to the highest bidder teeth.png

Please Login or Signup to reply.