good morning~~
now cultivating a healthy lifestyle ![]()
Good afternoon, time for lunch.
yawnz............
Sky is bright now. Rain may come later.
crazy weather....
it was scorching hot when i got outta the house....
then when in the train, my fren say it's raining heavily outside...
when i alighted the train, no more rain liao
now is quite warm again....
i broke one nail.... boohoo........![]()
"temperamental" weather. late am sky dark then drizzle, now bright, me keeps perspiring. This weather loves to play hide and seek.
ke lian de fifi
singapore flyer
no scared... i got fake nails.......
but stick liao bery hard to type.....
yummy durian crepe, nice, tasty, delicious and cheap, love it! me going to eat it. only $1.50 and it is freshly baked.
so boring leh...
me schedule for the rest of the week packed liao.... woohoo~~~
go lim kopi
yay, my namecard out liao. nice.
S league giving free tickets for the next 3 friday games at my welfare dept.
But the catch that everyone failed to notice is, most of the friday games are free. -_-!
nIce show on cable.
environment freely card is it
i saw someone tt looks like �宗纬
but he is msian....working in a shoe boutique
maybe end of the month i get the GD liao i go there buy shoes
wahkao, u also know he msian? ![]()
take pic of him to let us see
open mouth know liao mah.
oh. okay. ![]()
wan to go smoke then pang sai.