can do both together mah.....
my fren always do tt... he say shiok level will double...........
dont like. toilet aint the best ventilated place. haha
/me pillows around
my hair is not bery tame today...... ![]()
snip snip.
today so few ppl patronize crapbox, bo seng lee
stupid weather causing inconvenience.
i used kiap to kiap liao but now is going astray again......
grrr......
yah... traffic slow in the afternoons...
sch kids back in sch...
use free&freee available fr watson, good for taming hair. if you get from swanston is cheaper.
i need to do some work already. bye bye.
ok change of plans. going out later. wahaha.
What is swanstons? pirated version?
currently using this
me fren say it smells yummy.
will it made the head more lubricant?
free&free caters to frizzy hair too
all hairs?? ![]()
kuku head ah?
tt one must use vaseline lor
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:will it made the head more lubricant?
u mean head or hair huh?
me go look for aunty
ff not aunty meh? ![]()
smells yummy? ok good.
he said smell like some nutty flavoured ice-cream
finally finished the sunsilk shampoo and conditioner...
tonite can start on dove....
haha. ok good. i like i like.
goinf off already. bye.
feel like having ice-cream.....
those roadside one.... with colorful bread......
i wan to dye my hairs......hmmm.....shd i go legitimate one or those wif full course...hmmmm *ponder* ![]()
buy those DIY ones from watsons.
and DIY.
tried....patches...and i allergic....so kenna.....thot they wud do a better job...no?? ![]()