Originally posted by JerryYan:we go eat mai
why eat also mus ![]()
wtf is ff?? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
does this mean you are equating yourself to Elton John?
no
peeps staying north better keep your laundry

Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
why eat also mus
since u want to met me flesh to flesh ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wtf is ff??
OMFG! wrong house
*run like mad dog*
Originally posted by JerryYan:since u want to met me flesh to flesh
flesh to flesh is scandalous.
i realise those weird threads all related to pillow
like the new one which wanna stuff panties into pillowcase![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:flesh to flesh is scandalous.
ISIT??
...then i hate that ET!!! ![]()

wednesday lesson rly waste time.
shouldnt go one. =\
someone ��清楚状况 isit......
like the one with the mousey avatar.......
mousey? siang?
ti orh orh liao....
can feel the breeze.........
Nbz, TP orientation so boring. Cheer and cheer...
cheering cannot fight VJC lah...
i think they the most "cheerful" students around.
Cheer whole day... I probably nid to cheer when i take a piss too... I dun think i'm going tomorrow... My course "instructor" is that SQ006 pilot...
eh help me on this
u know if one were to sign on la, the army will give him a sum of $$ before he enters army right?
can he use the $$ freely? like u noe, wun kena ask where did the $$ go.
yang pei an new album nice.
army thing go ask in SAF forum lah.
got encik there to answer
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh help me on this
u know if one were to sign on la, the army will give him a sum of $$ before he enters army right?
can he use the $$ freely? like u noe, wun kena ask where did the $$ go.
Will give lump sum beforehand meh?
today is what fun day 08'
telematch competition between different divisions
sit there cheer only
happened to saw paul twohill
and i turn my head to film and media studies division there
got half of the girls having a bob cut
look like clones
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Will give lump sum beforehand meh?
no la. like monthly.
Saw him in NP before...