Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no la. like monthly.
Like pay? I dun think they'll kaypoh so much la...
weather hot... short hair is good ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:army thing go ask in SAF forum lah.
got encik there to answer
ask liao.
hope my friend is not lying.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Like pay? I dun think they'll kaypoh so much la...
i think so too.
but my friend say will ask one.
tt's why he cannot pay me back my $$.
sibeh wtf.
rly muz bust him liao, if he's lying
if is in cash, then does not matter where u spend
if tio ask, just cook some story say use to sign up premier membership, donated during flag day and bought bird nest for mom.
Originally posted by FireIce:if is in cash, then does not matter where u spend
if tio ask, just cook some story say use to sign up premier membership, donated during flag day and bought bird nest for mom.
he say army no accept these excuses one.
hai.
rly too much liao
im tempted to buy makeup again...
Originally posted by FireIce:im tempted to buy makeup again...
which one?
vww one?
i think it's just ur fren no want return u the money lah.
hohoho...
cut the mat and kill the frenship
割å¸ç»�交
everything oso vww meh?
now i saving to buy the sushi lah.....
but i think still long way.......
i want to buy blusher...
need one to carry in my makeup pouch...
Where got army so kaypoh... He's shitting you man.
6 yrs leh.
how can liddat �交
but he knows i wun lend him $$ liao.
told him b4 already.
this debt is 3 yrs old liao.
it's a bad debt liao
u can write it off and continue be frens with him
but then, this thing will always be between u and him
money always spoils frenship one
best is dun lend or lend w/o the hope of getting it back
nbz, lenovo phone support is totally hopeless
where got people ask for serial number of the hardware PART one
i call them consecutively for duno how many days alr
my notebook which wasn't able to work since day 1 is still in the same condition
and they sort of refuse to send technician come down my house ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Where got army so kaypoh... He's shitting you man.
haha maybe i trust frens too much =\
ah chips' money can be spent in better places
like getting me a kate spade wallet
Originally posted by FireIce:it's a bad debt liao
u can write it off and continue be frens with him
but then, this thing will always be between u and him
money always spoils frenship one
best is dun lend or lend w/o the hope of getting it back
i want go smoke.......
smoking no good
Originally posted by FireIce:ah chips' money can be spent in better places
like getting me a kate spade wallet
haha
u go where know all these not cheap brands one.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i agree.....
should i confront him?
Byes Byes
Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u are prepared to cut the mat and kill the frenship then go lor
sometimes 6 yrs also liddat, got to move on
but $2 only leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:6 yrs leh.
how can liddat �交
but he knows i wun lend him $$ liao.
told him b4 already.
this debt is 3 yrs old liao.
if owe you alot of $$$ like above $10k and you sure he got money to pay up,
can find lawyer sue lor.
if very small amount, count yourself stupid and write off lor.