but $2 only leh
hahaha
no la.
not 2 lollars.
jus wanted to get a reaction from u all. lol
Wanbao past 2 days keep on reporting threads from sgf
ximisai!!! $2???
damn waste my time to post the post leh.
Originally posted by sbst275:Wanbao past 2 days keep on reporting threads from sgf
screenie pls
bo scanner
ytd one was on the date rape pill issue
today one is on $7 is it enough for poly student
buy a scanner lah
or those PSC.
cheap cheap now
canon one good.
use hp take pic oso can.
wb so no news to report meh.
wanbao is the sampat papers...
I no buy one
but once in a while i peep at other ppl's on the mrt or bus
HI!
nb lah i tell you. mi no hand in my 'major' assignment, but mi final grade is A. hand in oredi then my final grade would have been A+ LEHHH!!!!!! frigggggggin hell.....
keke. too late to do anything oredi.
today mi had VERY VERY good raspberry n dark chocolate scones. would have been better with less raspberry. cos i no like raspberry.
that paper always pick up stomp & sgf articles to juice up their circulation.....all sph?? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wanbao is the sampat papers...
I no buy one
but once in a while i peep at other ppl's on the mrt or bus
when i still in sg i like wanbao leh.
hahaha they no have æ£ç»� news one and no sgfolum threads.
but now machiam degrade liao.
三天两头 jiu sgforum sgforum.
eh die leh, maybe ur used vs di ku thread will appear tml. hahaha
somemore got one complain...
saw wheelchair accessible bus but reject taking people in wheelchair... to realise tat bus is Sv 14 not a designated wheelchair accessible bus service yet
somemore now SPH wants ppl to look for ppl profiteering...
Tell you... outside cooking oil ppl selling $5.20... NTUC Fairprice selling at $5.90... why no one take pic go to Wanbao ar?
i know the folks in stomp and omy
but i dun think they know who i am![]()
who want watch SG F1 Day 1 Qualifiers? I can get tickets at $60.
Actually I dunno is it considered cheap or expensive. ![]()
they even consulted lawyer on the thread by that TS who took that old lady's hp while sleeping......think police wud ransack sgf's office for TS's ISP address???? ![]()
pls leh, we know tt thread is all bull lah.
haha~
wanbao got interview with veteran lawyer some more ![]()
and that wanbao got quotes from forumers' here some more.......they can do that meh?? *shivers* ![]()
Talking about wanbao, dunno you all still remember my sis's scandal on sgf and wanbao or not. Until now SPF haven't even get back to us. All jiak liao bi. ![]()
i think they too bo liao lah
always neber verify before publishing
either tt or they simply just like to sensationalize......tts wat all tabloids are supposed to do
im sure �大 oso dun mind free publicity...... even bad publicity oso is publicity...... ![]()
ppl have to pay so much to put ad in papers and watever, we dun even need to 费��之力
dunno... just to get news