the one laff until make me fall off chair one is the 2 straws aka salty pig hand one lah......
tt one relli is ............ diao~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
now i think of it i still laff leh.
okie *make mental note for more scandals on sgf* ![]()
ur flesh to flesh one oso can go on wanbao
be careful
even things over $7 pocket money per day can also get into Wanbao... now gotta be careful liao
the $7 issue at least got some 新闻价值 lah.... something worth looking into.....
and tt time the one about i want to kill my mother... is oso worth some concern from the public....
sell used underwear one is quite stale liao.
reported in newpaper some time back
Oh, that eric cartmen. ![]()
me go cook dinner
The $7 thread really attracted a lot of reply. One question for working adults. How much do you spend of your meals daily???
sex, scandals, bread & butter issues usually win hands down ![]()
last time when me working in suntec.... my lunches average $5 (including coffee) if eat at foodcourt or nearby kopitiams.
gu gu jit bai we go restoran or cafe for better meals..... about $20
jeezz..i thot why she said ku ku & chee bai ![]()
go restoran...
last time work at asia-pacific brewery (produce tiger beer one)
got stafff price at cafeteria
a 'main course' (chicken rice, fried rice or 2 vege 1 meat cai png etc etc)
+ a cup of drink
+ a fruit of your choice
all at $1.50
super cheap
APB was my ex co. client
during CNY we got 3 cartons of tiger beer from them ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:last time work at asia-pacific brewery (produce tiger beer one)
got stafff price at cafeteria
a 'main course' (chicken rice, fried rice or 2 vege 1 meat cai png etc etc)
+ a cup of drink
+ a fruit of your choice
all at $1.50
super cheap
When you mention last time... can state era? Who knows how long it was...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:APB was my ex co. client
during CNY we got 3 cartons of tiger beer from them
so ngiao?
only 3 cartons?
woke up so early this morning T.T
now mi want to fall asleep.
but i cant go home until 3pm T.T
and mi no feel like visiting pple's rooms to sleep oso.....
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
When you mention last time... can state era? Who knows how long it was...
$1.50 these days with those combo, must tiap lui liao.
erm around half a year ago
but i think quite sian for the full time staff if eat there everyday
got 3 stalls only
one muslim
one chinese cai png
one everyday different special
My breakfast and lunch combine average $ 4.80 nia.
kekeke. must give update on the jap meal that i had.
it was. VERY VERY GOOD. but oso very very asspensive T.T
it's not the fake northAmerican-Jap stuff at least. they had this tempura sweet potato sushi. heh. we had 5 rolls of that....
heh heh. someone was telling us that she was driving and having her 'lunch'. when she sneezed. so her dashboard etc was full of cracker crumbs and 'stuff' :twisted: heh heh. so gross. and on the way out, she omost got run down by a wheelchair. those electric wheelchairs....
I thought poly canteen all food stalls must sell their food at lower price right? I know in sec sch, a plate of chicken rice cannot be price at 1.50. Must be lower........
i think tertiary institutions canteen food shd be $2 onwards lah.
and got options for bigger portions for more $ of cos....
those pasta or jipoonese stalls shd be $3 onwards....
Originally posted by Manager433:I thought poly canteen all food stalls must sell their food at lower price right? I know in sec sch, a plate of chicken rice cannot be price at 1.50. Must be lower........
Now the most expensive canteens are in primary schools.
One microscopic bowl of laka costs $1.20 ![]()
i think their rental oso not cheap
the ingredients costs oso raising and raising
sec sch stall rental is free one. You onli pay for ur gas and electricity. dun kena trick by stall operators. That goes out to pri sch. MOE only rent out these stalls to people who got problems getting a job outside. But one conditions. You cannot fix the price urself and high. Normally is the sch commitee will have a meeting to decide how much you can charge the students.