yeah watching now. they went back to the past!.
Originally posted by laurence82:ok i go sleep ler
muacks everyone
old people then sleep so early
Who here watches theatre plays ?
heh.. i went to see one, its pretty good. Its William Shakespeare meets Robert Rodriguez. So funny.. recommended if u guys are into it.
tried one esprit pants
but it's a bit tight
so i put it back
a bit regret sia
but then it is really a bit tight sigh
i go see my current pants can match my new t-shirts or not
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who here watches theatre plays ?
heh.. i went to see one, its pretty good. Its William Shakespeare meets Robert Rodriguez. So funny.. recommended if u guys are into it.
i watch
but this one not in singapore
i watching broadway beng! 3 weeks later
pants stretch overtime.
If tight a bit i think its o.k.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i watch
but this one not in singaporei watching broadway beng! 3 weeks later
Nice, i went to see Jesus Christ superstar also. Not bad man.. Its Jazz festival here now also. How nice , able to appreciate these things here and now.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:pants stretch overtime.
If tight a bit i think its o.k.
arghh.. it's the last piece that size
if i go back tmr dunno still have or notch bawawa
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nice, i went to see Jesus Christ superstar also. Not bad man.. Its Jazz festival here now also. How nice , able to appreciate these things here and now.
i don't know how to love him.........
heehee
Quiet nite.
eeeh
noopig
i eating bratwurst sausage with my own chilli with white, yum yum
Originally posted by TehJarVu:arghh.. it's the last piece that size
if i go back tmr dunno still have or notch bawawa
If got then buy ar. But some pants look real good but i try liaw dun look AS good. I wish there are boutiques where i go in , they measure my body etc and customise my clothings for me. lol! All ngam ngam fit n look good. he he.
Originally posted by laurence82:eeeh
noopig
magdelene sing one lah
selina tan also got sing the song when i went to watch singular sensation
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i don't know how to love him.........
heehee
I remember the Jesus Christ Superstar got one part Judas came out n the Choir was singing in the background ' Well Done.. Judas...' 'Judas ... well done'
And when he killed himself ' Good Bye.. Judas...' ' Judas... Good bye'
choir is like Star Wars Episode 1 when the sith was fighting Obiwan n his master. he he
jesus christ superstar very controversial
tudou a bit slow now.......... grrrr...........
Originally posted by laurence82:jesus christ superstar very controversial
Well , controversy aside , the play itself is extremely complex.
but ya. lol..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:If got then buy ar. But some pants look real good but i try liaw dun look AS good. I wish there are boutiques where i go in , they measure my body etc and customise my clothings for me. lol! All ngam ngam fit n look good. he he.
i just went to try on my under-utilised cargo pants with those new t-shirts
can match lor
now really dilemma liao
becos cargo pants is wider legged
that pair is slim fit
geez................... i am a vey bad decision maker
why people go ra ra over facebook
so spartan
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I remember the Jesus Christ Superstar got one part Judas came out n the Choir was singing in the background ' Well Done.. Judas...' 'Judas ... well done'
And when he killed himself ' Good Bye.. Judas...' ' Judas... Good bye'
choir is like Star Wars Episode 1 when the sith was fighting Obiwan n his master. he he
i have not watched it
but my brother got the RECORD hahaha!!!!!
i think the original was sung by barbara streisand and the guy was who i forgot liao
same era as cat stevens one hahaha
i think i will go and get the CD
Originally posted by laurence82:why people go ra ra over facebook
so spartan
that site is HOPELESS
so lag so slow cannot load anything
i have a teh jar vu one
thinking of doing a real me one
will see how it goes see my mood
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just went to try on my under-utilised cargo pants with those new t-shirts
can match lor
now really dilemma liaobecos cargo pants is wider legged
that pair is slim fitgeez................... i am a vey bad decision maker
Just buy it. Sometimes the most simple thing can be the hardest to decide. lol. i can make a decision in letting people go and solving certain HR problems , but when i go n buy clothes for example.. really headache.
I think u go with girls better. They will further reinforce ur decision with thier opinions. heh heh..
hoho lunchtime i �好饱
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that site is HOPELESS
so lag so slow cannot load anythingi have a teh jar vu one
thinking of doing a real me onewill see how it goes see my mood
not only lag
but spartan, nuthing...so whats the hooha abt ah??