this type u like meh?
grow up finish liao meh? NPNT
no try before n dun dare try.
haha
u wan picture of what?
xiao lchips ah?
notti
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no try before n dun dare try.
haha
u wan picture of what?
xiao lchips ah?
notti
hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:me go for my dinner part 2
cos part 1 jiak beh bah.
enjoy..enjoy ![]()
any interesting lunch place for me to go?
mingles
pluto ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mingles
good idea leh![]()
have been wanting to go for a long time liao and i forgot about it![]()
except it's a bit far
Originally posted by udontknowme:pluto
need a spaceship wor
i go sleep liao
姑奶~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep liao
姑奶~
nites, sleep tight & sweet dreams..![]()
the playground @ big splash got mingles mah
tt day i was just asking if it's the same as the one in Novena Sq
oh! i have a $10 mall voucher for Novena Sq
dunno can use for F&B outlets or not..
nitenite noopig.
spaceship your head....
chocolate vanilla strawberry or banana milkshake?
mi like chocolate milkshake. thick.
Wassup peepos...
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi like chocolate milkshake. thick.
i like vaninna.
im mike he
still come here and wassup....should be goodnite oredi larh.
wat mi no like the most out of choc,vanilla,strawberry, is strawberry. esp if it has bits of strawberries in it
Originally posted by udontknowme:still come here and wassup....should be goodnite oredi larh.
wat mi no like the most out of choc,vanilla,strawberry, is strawberry. esp if it has bits of strawberries in it
ya. i no like strawberry oso.
followed by chocolate.
vanilla n banana for me!
haha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Wassup peepos...
yo, "wonder"..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:still come here and wassup....should be goodnite oredi larh.
I woke up ard 2 hours ago ma...![]()