when me go JB i will go mcd to buy the vanilla milkshake.
the only kind of milkshake i drink liao wun wu-weh one.
Originally posted by QX179R:yo, "wonder"..
Ha Rows...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I woke up ard 2 hours ago ma...
you must be really shag..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you must be really shag..
Tiring... Orientation sucks.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Tiring... Orientation sucks.
orientation is to get to know new people rite for your case as well as the new environment you're in, etc..![]()
Yea, but like wtf... So boring.
orientation is the time u make frens tt will stick for the rest of the 3yrs.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Yea, but like wtf... So boring.
haha, as usual..so how many days of orientation you're gonna have..![]()
Friends can slowly make one... Budden the orientation like no activities at all la...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Friends can slowly make one... Budden the orientation like no activities at all la...
perhaps the one who's in-charge of this particular orientation didn't plan his/her stuff well..![]()
all rites, i'm gonna head for bed..![]()
nites all..![]()
one funny thing i came across today in vww
someone: hi, where are u fr?
me: SG
someone: is that serangoon gardens?
i dunno if he is trying to be farnie or wat.
Originally posted by FireIce:one funny thing i came across today in vww
someone: hi, where are u fr?
me: SG
someone: is that serangoon gardens?
i dunno if he is trying to be farnie or wat.
so fifi live in serangoon gardens ah? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why got double of the exact same post ah..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
so fifi live in serangoon gardens ah?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
she'll definitely love to eat at chomp chomp everyday...
so partially fifi lives serangoon garden lah.
can be 2nd home liao.
haf to koon liao
byebye
good nite fifi
how come bo lang liao?
nite tammy
Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos all the langs went to koonz
and tat includes me
nights all
nights udon
dun bluff ![]()
nites tammy ![]()