i l o v e y o u
手气 damn bad in sushido today.![]()
time to pompom...
i actually forgot to shit today ![]()
i going to eat some chocs later.....
damn , i think got scars on my �腿 liao ![]()
I wanna hold you close under the rain.
I wanna kiss your smile and feel your pain.
I know what's beautiful, looking at you.
Here in a world of lies, you are the truth.
errrr.....nvr mind....*continue to pang sai* ![]()
applied hazeline snow to my legs....
tml i shall go buy the snake powder....
enjoying my milo now =D
Snake powder is prickly heat powder right?
yah.
st luke's
dunno y is called snake powder
bcos the logo there got snake?
I stock that up... On hot days put then go aircon room... So shiok. Most probably the same reason why kopitiams call Milo "Tak kiu"...
itchy snakes were applied st luke's prickly heat powder so this is how the word snake appears on the pack.
Itchy snakes?
i dun like that make mi so cold one
there are itchy human beings, there are also itchy snakes mah, u dunno meh
Originally posted by qlqq9:there are itchy human beings, there are also itchy snakes mah, u dunno meh
very hard to believe though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun like that make mi so cold one
cold then put on winter wear lor
Originally posted by qlqq9:cold then put on winter wear lor
no the powder make mi very cold for one moment
Originally posted by rlsh07:no the powder make mi very cold for one moment
1 moment nia, can tolerate lah. it is a good powder to keep.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i actually forgot to shit today
Originally posted by qlqq9:
1 moment nia, can tolerate lah. it is a good powder to keep.
my house got but i usually would not use. later i get flu.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i just shit nia! so shiok!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i just shit nia! so shiok!
how come no pix?