28 Aug, 09:32AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

HELP I LOST MY PHONE

Subscribe to HELP I LOST MY PHONE 16 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,596 posts since May '06
    • i lost my phone in a cab today.. this evening..

didnt realise until about 4-5 hours later.

i called my no. and the phone was switched off and i just cancelled my line.. is there any way to retrieve it or my contacts or whateverr?

655 posts since Apr '06
  • Mondo Bongo ... Owan~
    20,065 posts since Apr '04
    • sucks when u lose ur phone.. especially contacts... n memory card contents... damnit

Edited by BadzMaro 14 Apr `08, 10:53PM
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    159,544 posts since Dec '99
    • i think it's a permanent byebye to the fone and contacts and watever pix and vids u have in the fone....

cancel line can liao
      before someone dee siao siao and start trying to call and chat with a fren in zimbabwe

2,140 posts since Dec '06
    3,012 posts since Sep '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

i think it's a permanent byebye to the fone and contacts and watever pix and vids u have in the fone....

cancel line can liao
      before someone dee siao siao and start trying to call and chat with a fren in zimbabwe

zimbabwe... teeth.png

1,596 posts since May '06
    655 posts since Apr '06
    8,520 posts since Apr '06
    4,898 posts since May '06
    •  

i so far lost 3 phones in life leh

ok lar

i told myself if i dont lose my phone

i will no excuse to buy a new one lar

haha

75 posts since Apr '08
    576 posts since Dec '07
    • i lost none...and i hope to keep it that way...but I have lost 3 thumbdrives so far in 1 and a half years...embarrassed.pnglost one 128mb imation thumbdrive and 2 Sandisk Cruzer micro 4GB thumbdrives...

64 posts since Jan '08
    • haha i only lost my phone once in my life and it was a freak accident O_O

it happened when i went to one of those 7 month ghost festival dinner and then suddenly stomach sibei pain must go toilet embarrassed.png then, i go into the toilet u know those blue ones like juz 1 cubicle like that on the grass with alot pipe?

yea then i go in do my buisness ^^ finish liao so shiok want to wipe my butt . after that i put on my pants but i forget my phone in the pocket then when i turn it to wear, the phone drop in the toilet bowl!!!confused.png

then i still din realise until i hear the splash... but too late liao

i flushed the toilet and the phone kena suck into the toilet bowl... i still miss that phone sia cry.png

576 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by benezer:

haha i only lost my phone once in my life and it was a freak accident O_O

it happened when i went to one of those 7 month ghost festival dinner and then suddenly stomach sibei pain must go toilet embarrassed.png then, i go into the toilet u know those blue ones like juz 1 cubicle like that on the grass with alot pipe?

yea then i go in do my buisness ^^ finish liao so shiok want to wipe my butt . after that i put on my pants but i forget my phone in the pocket then when i turn it to wear, the phone drop in the toilet bowl!!!confused.png

i flushed the toilet and the phone kena suck into the toilet bowl... i still miss that phone sia cry.png

HAHA! This is really lol!!!icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif phone kena flush down the toilet bowl...ahaha...

563 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by benezer:

haha i only lost my phone once in my life and it was a freak accident O_O

best. thumbs_up.png

• Mas Selamat Kastari
    9,616 posts since Dec '01
    • Originally posted by Triple_6s:

Have you tried calling up the cab company to see if the missing phone was submitted?

have U noticed many taxi drivers have very nice phones?biggrin.png

Please Login or Signup to reply.