lets say if you could do this wrestling finishing move to a person you extremely hate most or really dislike, what finishing move and to whom leh??
for me i will lock this particular stuck up arrogant guy who thinks he's very rich and look down on those education lower than him in the "crippler crossface" and make him cry out tap tap tap.. ![]()
No, wrestling finishing move.
i'll do a wanton bomb on you. ![]()
you nv see me before how u know u will hate me leh? ![]()
Wrestling? Those are pro actors man...![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:lets say if you could do this wrestling finishing move to a person you extremely hate most or really dislike, what finishing move and to whom leh??
for me i will lock this particular stuck up arrogant guy who thinks he's very rich and look down on those education lower than him in the "crippler crossface" and make him cry out tap tap tap..
if u don't try to fine out how richer he is than u in the first place u won't need to get jealous. if he has one dollar more than u he is still richer than u because u and yr fuk up attitue piss me off. why u cannot go work and earn more marney arh? u watch toomuch WWE. u tink o n level can make u find jobs so easy in the present era? ite diploma and degree u call education and stdy arh? u been thru all those training or not? u never even experience those study u want to comment on what sheet? ceebai u think i like yr face also arh i cannot crippler crossface u arh u will stand there let u beat me arh u tok stupid idiot![]()

shake his hands...you got see some match when they fight finish they shake hands? that one really respect...although wwe is all acting...
I'll get undertaker to do a tombstone + razor ramon to do a razor edge combined mid-air combo then ask kyo kusanagi to do all his super ultimate specials....if still alive, I'll borrow Haohmaru's katana and hack him until fine pieces then use a ultimate kame-kame-ha on him?
Originally posted by parn:I'll get undertaker to do a tombstone + razor ramon to do a razor edge combined mid-air combo then ask kyo kusanagi to do all his super ultimate specials....if still alive, I'll borrow Haohmaru's katana and hack him until fine pieces then use a ultimate kame-kame-ha on him?
King of Fighters rulez!
id crap on his face...no wrestling moves can beat that.
go 69 on him - yes I registered just to post this
i will chain up this particular homophobic guy and touch him all over... ![]()
i will do the Undertaker's RIP move to guy who cheat on women and to ppl who being so arrogant to think they are so good and better than anyone.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:lets say if you could do this wrestling finishing move to a person you extremely hate most or really dislike, what finishing move and to whom leh??
for me i will lock this particular stuck up arrogant guy who thinks he's very rich and look down on those education lower than him in the "crippler crossface" and make him cry out tap tap tap..
I think wrestling moves sucks.
Anyway if you suay suay belong to the lower education one, then either
a. start a business and eventually earn more bucks than him
b. upgrade your paper cert lor
This society IS like that one. Relac bro.
=)
i already got diploma. just tt this guy who is older then me by more than half my age think he oversea study get degree damn big fark. knn.. if i want study i also can get degree ![]()
Originally posted by kcockicht:
if u don't try to fine out how richer he is than u in the first place u won't need to get jealous. if he has one dollar more than u he is still richer than u because u and yr fuk up attitue piss me off. why u cannot go work and earn more marney arh? u watch toomuch WWE. u tink o n level can make u find jobs so easy in the present era? ite diploma and degree u call education and stdy arh? u been thru all those training or not? u never even experience those study u want to comment on what sheet? ceebai u think i like yr face also arh i cannot crippler crossface u arh u will stand there let u beat me arh u tok stupid idiot
why u shout here and there? ![]()
stone cold stunner
Originally posted by playboy_1985:i already got diploma. just tt this guy who is older then me by more than half my age think he oversea study get degree damn big fark. knn.. if i want study i also can get degree
Bro,
Life is like that one lah. When I in NS, I have 2 platoon mates who graduated with a degree from some famous USA universities liao.
This sort of thing cannot compare one lah. If we want to prove to ourselves (note: not others) we can achieve better, then do it lor.
Tulan with someone else is not healthy de. =)
they not happy with what they are now, my fukin problem arh![]()
u not happy with me arh, my fukin problem?![]()
if u can u won't be sproutin nonsense all day and sayin this and that like why only u know only arh the whole canteen ur fukin nonsense based on what truth what standard? ISO 999 standard arh?
becarefully die go hell hell warden cut yr tongue then u poor soul know arh LOSER!
Originally posted by kcockicht:they not happy with what they are now, my fukin problem arh
u not happy with me arh, my fukin problem?
if u can u won't be sproutin nonsense all day and sayin this and that like why only u know only arh the whole canteen ur fukin nonsense based on what truth what standard? ISO 999 standard arh?
becarefully die go hell hell warden cut yr tongue then u poor soul know arh LOSER!
i pity u ![]()