wa suka cheng ah ma ay dey kor, ai par chiu cheng mai?
TS only got his own puki stupidity to clame, out fukin problem arh!
walao, of cuz angry lah.. girls dont like to hear it... but they lead you on when things happen... talk dirty things like this... some girls dont like to listen de..
that thread is too way LOL that mine
what's up with used panties and underwear?
Anyway, I tell you this, buy a flower for her then on that day, you go meet here and then say "I am sorry oh I didnt mean to say this and that, so shall we...."
erm pls dont take it seriously lah
Originally posted by playboy_1985:what's up with used panties and underwear?
can sell for money!
if tis one is Bar thread, u get truthful replies. ![]()
Originally posted by 798:if tis one is Bar thread, u get truthful replies.
You sure?![]()
Not a very good girlfriend if she gets so upset over something like that so it doesn't matter if you lose her, she wasn't much to start with.
yr gf got no sense of humor man... I wonder how will you two be like when you are together for a longer time..
i think you gonna die.. lolol
orbi good
self pwn ![]()
Aiyo, what do you expect your girlfriend to react to your request ?
aiyah, maybe your gf always think you're a good honest guy, never expect you to say such things....must be really disappointed with you.
you now have three options:
1) continue to pester her, MSN and SMS her non-stop, keep harrasing her to collect her soiled panties and sitctch into pillow for you.....keep chasing until she agrees
2) meet her face to face, be sweet to her and tell her you are sorry, say it like a real man, do silly and funny things to make her laugh, like slap yourself in public in front of her, she will start to giggle.......it's like coaxing 3-year old baby like that
3) do not contact her in any way, cut off all contact with her for 1 - 2 months.....see in the end who wins.....if she cannot stand it anymore and calls you within this period, she lose. if you call her, you lose.....
if you very long don't contact her when she's expecting you to, then she'll start to get scared of losing you after her anger calms down, and then you'll be the boss.
Moral of the story-not all gals cn tarhan tis kind of jokes
U wait for a few days for her to cool down,den u try apologise to her face-to face
i think she trusted u to understand that girls do not like such "dirty stuff" but it verbal or not. let her cool down. dont worry la
she asked you seriously...somehow u replied jokingly and unseriously... jus shoot urself
(ghast)
i think she trusted u to understand that girls do not like such "dirty stuff" but it verbal or not. let her cool down
yeah, but as the saying goes, "if men not bad, women don't love".
i think TS should preservere and be badder, more badass than ever. if want to play, go all the way.
faster take your underwear and put in pillow and give it to her
Self-pwned...
Actually I agree with nikar. You cant hide your true dirty self your whole life.
If dirty is what you are.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:usually me sell on ebay is S$25 per pc, including postage
S$300 is 12 pieces.
will be mailed to your residence in a white discreet envelope.
worn ones right? whats ur age n dimensions? r u pretty? can include photo of ur body too?
got shit stain one plus 5 lollars
ts is a perv. im not gong to respond to this thread anymore...
act blur and act as if u are a cute innocent rabbit