So obviously clone, everyone entertain until so song? ![]()
laugh until song ![]()
u sick fcuk
so, do you manage to contact her ? What if you give that back for her as a present, your undies in a pillow.
End of game...
Originally posted by Hanagata:SELF-PWNED THREAD SPOTTED!!!!!
Exactly.
btss....
or
btdd...
yucks!
btss....
or
btdd...
yucks!
yeah , some girls just dont like u talking stuffs like this ma. They think u only think about perversive stuffs only and its natural they will get angry and offended regardless. he he.. just say u sorry n tease her abit la. But not inany sexual or perversive way. lol
or she will pwn ur @ss bad. hahaha
reminds me of someone . lol.. i pwned myself before also. hahaha
ehe...the joke's actually quite funny. but ur gf is not really a good spot la. some girls are more open minded whereas some are more anal..but if u knw shes cant take the joke u shudnt hv said tht in the first place.
sent a flower or some small gifts and write that you are really sorry on the cards and you were just being naughty and you did not mean it.
and you really want her company during your birthday or else you will feel so empty, etc etc.
and when you meet you, sincerely apologies to her that it is just a naughty instance and it won't happen again.
and please, don't mentioned it again..
Originally posted by FireIce:i sell u lah.
1 pillowcase full of my worn VS t-backs
$300 including postage.
where ur add?
i mail to u after u transfer the $ to my posb savings acct
How many t-bacs to make a pillow??? Standard size pillow?? Either the t-bacs are damn cheap, damn big, or a damn small pillow. $300 bao postage somemore...I also want....for my pups...![]()
Originally posted by pongchak:worn ones right? whats ur age n dimensions? r u pretty? can include photo of ur body too?
LOL. i hope your gf sees this. then you'll really be owned. ![]()
then... this thread will be worth reading. ![]()
you deserve it..
ok my i sms my gf say i m really sorry, n will make it up by taking her for shopping n a nice dinner (my treat). then she say ok, forgive me, but in future don't be so bian tai.
phew, thank goodness. but i think i m gonna have a spend a bomb on her this weekend. haiya, bad for my finances. but well, thats the price of apology.
Originally posted by pongchak:ok my i sms my gf say i m really sorry, n will make it up by taking her for shopping n a nice dinner (my treat). then she say ok, forgive me, but in future don't be so bian tai.
phew, thank goodness. but i think i m gonna have a spend a bomb on her this weekend. haiya, bad for my finances. but well, thats the price of apology.
you deserved it..
having a gf means u got to learn how to behave more mature in front of her..
but it's ok..lesson learnt.. next time just be careful with ur words around her..
Originally posted by QX179R:you deserved it..
second that
I have a feeling that this fella just wishes to create another sensationalized headline article for tonight's Lianhe Wanbao.
Question now is, will the reporters fishing for news here take the bait, again?
Originally posted by Paradise Lost:I have a feeling that this fella just wishes to create another sensationalized headline article for tonight's Lianhe Wanbao.
must buy tonight's Lianhe Wanbao to find out..![]()
Originally posted by Paradise Lost:I have a feeling that this fella just wishes to create another sensationalized headline article for tonight's Lianhe Wanbao.
must ask the promiscuous girl lo... LOLOL..
reporters where got so boliao wanna use this thread for newspaper? lol
Originally posted by pongchak:reporters where got so boliao wanna use this thread for newspaper? lol
very hard to say leh..![]()
There use to be a band called the Pervetics.