20 Jul, 05:35PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Having a Son..

Subscribe to Having a Son.. 16 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,970 posts since Mar '03
    • Anyone  read the wanbao about how to born a son? heard it got to do with the acidic or akaline when conceivement.... biggrin.png

Edited by blowfish 17 Apr `08, 5:42PM
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    156,179 posts since Dec '99
    1,717 posts since Dec '07
    6,232 posts since Jul '04
    278 posts since Apr '04
    3,375 posts since Apr '07
    4,929 posts since Jul '07
    209 posts since Sep '06
    • i think it doesn't matter whether it son or daughter lor now we what century 21 no more male can study female cannot please lor.

EVERYONE IS EQUALLLLLLLLL!!! yea last time son is good ha. but now not please.

2,970 posts since Mar '03
    4,824 posts since May '06
    6,232 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by jojobeach:

It depends on your sperm got Y chromosomes or not lah.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Y_chromosome

Back in those Ah gong Ah mah time.. the women always gets the blame when she cannot produce a son.

When in actual fact...it has to do with the MALE side. icon_rolleyes.gif

try explaining that to your ah ma in hokkien :p

I tried it and .. wa.. difficult man!

3,375 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:

try explaining that to your ah ma in hokkien :p

I tried it and .. wa.. difficult man!

Li boh gia.. si becors.. ah gong boh Y kor moh some. Si eee eh tai chi.

Buay hiao kin.. nah si li ai gia... gio ah kong ki si.. wah kao chuay ji eh... xiao lian keh.. gio yi shoot ji pai... uh kor lin ei sai liao !

4 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by blowfish:

Anyone  read the wanbao about how to born a son? heard it got to do with the acidic or akaline when conceivement.... biggrin.png

which date of wanbao? anyone know how can i conceive easily? have been trying for the past 4 years but still fail, how to count the ovulation in order to get pregnant?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    156,179 posts since Dec '99
    276 posts since Mar '05
    • Originally posted by blowfish:

Anyone  read the wanbao about how to born a son? heard it got to do with the acidic or akaline when conceivement.... biggrin.png

I only know sperms will die if the environment are too acidic after that fertilization process is see heng sway (X or Y of the 23rd sex chromosome that the successfully penetrated sperm actually carries.).

Edited by AugoeideS 21 Apr `08, 5:09PM
    6,763 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by 333225520:

keep trying.

Wait a football team and still no sons...teeth.png

Please Login or Signup to reply.