but me knw nuts abt it leh.
any recommendation for ruff wear one?
'ruff wear' <---------- ![]()
direct translate from hokkien ar??
Converse sneakers can?
http://www.converse.com/index.aspx?bhcp=1&CSID=212#shoes
second site have more designs, but might not be available in sg
imo, plain ones nice and easier to match your clothes
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i nit to get a pair.
get some chuck taylors
converse a bit too common anot.
no lah, ruff wear is lealli fer ruff wear de.
th footwear sure wil get dirty n scratched.
have u tried shopping at bugis street? i dunno if they sell sneakers that u are loking for but i know the clothes/ bags there are trendy..
eh... i dunwan too exp de coz sure wil spoil beri fast one.
but i oso canot wear too cheep de coz no suit my image.
i tot kitty all no wear shoes wan?
nike sb! 129 onli

mine :)
not really, depends which you buy.
i haven see one that wears the same as mine.. haha. maybe not producing anymore
mine is almost all i go for leather.. prefer that. dont like canvas

nike sneakers for ladies.
around 85 per pair i tink. Quite nice and durable.
i can recommend everlast shoes for girls.. cos most of my girls friends wear everlast shoes... they look kinda of the dolly kinds. quite nice.
CROC ![]()
get some puma speedcat trainers
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i nit to get a pair.
whats ur shoe size by the way? why suddenly wanna buy sneakers? tired of wearing slippers n heels liao?
not i like or wan lah.
it's becoz i have to.
leather easily scratched leh.
crocs more suitable as beachwear leh.
nike & puma oso a bit too common leh.
hw everlast ones look like?
go for asics tiger
asics tiger the cut a bit too man leh.
but i thought u r already quite man.... to be a littler more man-lier wont hurt much, right? ![]()
how bout Vans sneakers
dont tell me u find it common too ![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:
beri suitable for HK
no.
me is beri dainty & ladylike de.
no more le meh???
then those converse canvas shoes lor...
many girls in college wear tt
Converse shoes wear liao abit painful leh.