Originally posted by QX179R:its not an offence to carry one anyway..
u so senstive one ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
u also carry brolly
i carry my am-brella -..a...a just in case it rains ma ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i carry my am-brella -..a...a just in case it rains ma
u so senstive one
i'm not senstive & neither am I sensitive..![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i carry my am-brella -..a...a just in case it rains ma
give me 5..
same here..![]()
okie...koon liao
...last day to cheong..TGIF!!
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:okie...koon liao
...last day to cheong..TGIF!!
wah, so early koon liao ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, so early koon liao ah..
mus keep beauty mah ![]()
mus keep beauty mah
orh, like dat ah..
in dat case, gd nite & sleep tight ya..![]()
why before sleep also must like that >>
cant you give us a smile? ![]()
i also goin to sleep liaos. good nite cowboy and QX! ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:why before sleep also must like that >>
cant you give us a smile?
i also goin to sleep liaos. good nite cowboy and QX!
nites lorry' & remember only park @ the heavy vehicles parking..
haha, not cowboy leh..its cowbay (aka kpkb) ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm not senstive & neither am I sensitive..
he thinks u are cent-sitive
nvm, i'll give him a 1cent coin if he think i'm cent-sitive..
Originally posted by QX179R:give me 5..
same here..
5 bones arh? ![]()
*high fives*
Me...
Inside my bag is a street directory, bus guide, written instructions how to go somewhere, a pencil case, an exercise book.
If I'm repairing a PC, I will stuff screwdrivers in my bag.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
5 bones arh?*high fives*
dun want 5 bones & what on earth can i do with them..![]()
i find guys who carry tote bag gayish
Originally posted by QX179R:dun want 5 bones & what on earth can i do with them..
i give u dino bones leh...precious lehh...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
i give u dino bones leh...precious lehh...
mai, mai..
wa mai..you go bury them somewhere better..![]()
Originally posted by pongchak:i find guys who carry tote bag gayish
then wat about slingbags & bagpacks..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:mai, mai..
wa mai..you go bury them somewhere better..
i give u le..u give back to me..u no see me up izit!?!?!
mai la mai la..wa mai la..u take it la ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i give u le..u give back to me..u no see me up izit!?!?!
mai la mai la..wa mai la..u take it la
nvm, we give it to cowbaycowboo (aka kpkb) when he comes online..![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i managed to carry all that....hp, wallet, tissues, coins, keys, thumbdrive, medicated oil, oil blotter in my pants...i luv to keep my hands free
power sia
Originally posted by artpark:power sia
bluff lah..
then he must ensure that his belt is tightened otherwise something will surely drop..
i just bought a deuter bag and i love it dont know why