Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, we give it to cowbaycowboo (aka kpkb) when he comes online..
later he cpcb to us say tat we see him no up..give him scarps and bones for a meal ![]()
ok la..i go koonz liaoz...good night all ![]()
nites & sleep tight pup..![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i managed to carry all that....hp, wallet, tissues, coins, keys, thumbdrive, medicated oil, oil blotter in my pants...i luv to keep my hands free
I also, but plus one large plastic bag, folded nicely into a triangle. I carry this after IKEA charge me 5 cents for one.
only guys who can't carry out the tote bag look looks gay. ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:only guys who can't carry out the tote bag look looks gay.
so you mean guys who carry tote bags looks gay..![]()
i hate to carry bag and carry around!!!
feel very uncomfortable without a sling bag.
I'd carry my bag wherever I go, except going downstairs.
There's once when I didn't bring a bag to orchard and I feel so naked. ![]()
cannotch go out without my crumpler
nowadays youngsters always wear skinny jeans,so tight still can put hp,wallet,cigar,mp3,tissue,keys all these meh?
Originally posted by QX179R:so you mean guys who carry tote bags looks gay..
i think you quote the wrong person ![]()
i said guys who cannot carry out the tote bag look and still carry a tote bag looks gay.
i try not to carry bag
cos i scared everything put in bag then forget about the bag, scared onli
Originally posted by Chris1988:
i think you quote the wrong personi said guys who cannot carry out the tote bag look and still carry a tote bag looks gay.
He means that if you die die want to carry a tote bag, but cannot look stylo, you look like a gay.
Me no need bag unless necessary...
my NS bf booked out liao, i waited for him at Maju Camp, somehow, i saw all armyboys die die must each carry a Alibaba bag.
Then he reach home, go out with me, die die must carry his adidas bag
i always bring my bag if i go out....
i rather not carry a bag if i can
Originally posted by DrAlienology:i rather not carry a bag if i can
sama sama
if only got pocket like doraemon......
i was given a few of these.....our kind of weather how to carry....they cling to your body and sweaty ![]()

....and backpack used to be the in-thing...now carry it like so unclam ![]()
perhaps for primary sch kids

Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:....and backpack used to be the in-thing...now carry it like so unclam
perhaps for primary sch kids
actually i find backpacks cool too.....
if you use it in a way you can make people think you're a foreigner....
Originally posted by Deino:actually i find backpacks cool too.....
if you use it in a way you can make people think you're a foreigner....
then u mus have the hair stylo and tattered jeans to go wif it hor ![]()
Im super skinny boy and my hands look very out of place without something to distract attention from them.
Is a sling bag any good at diverting some eyeballs away from them? I always carry a sling bag and my sis say it looks weird...
a sling bag is flat? no? and cud make u look even skinnier? no? ![]()
maybe u need one of those beefer bag like crumpler? ![]()