im using a billabong bag... which looks really crumpled and flat when its kind of empty.... most of the time
but when its quite packed, it looks quite nice.. haha
Maybe ill consider gettting a crumpler.... love their designs but hate the price tag
i always carry my bag when i go out. if dont have i will feel very empty
hehe...crumpler does come wif a hefty price ![]()
...i myself got a Timbuk2 messenger bag if i have to use one ![]()

Originally posted by wxboi:i always carry my bag when i go out. if dont have i will feel very empty
sighh...like people dun wear watch feels naked liddat ![]()
I feel more normal without a watch... cos my wrist is freaking small T_T
Originally posted by MeepokBoy:I feel more normal without a watch... cos my wrist is freaking small T_T
dun worry...after ns u all will grow side way ![]()
unfortunately ive just completed ns in march and still look pretty much the same.. sigh
When i went to renew passport after ORD for an overseas trip, the first thing the lady behind the counter ask me was
"Are you over 18?"
i was like... =_________=''''''''''
PLZ lar im 21 this year liao and completed NS liao lor!!!!
hehe..can con charbo....they like young ones
........okie..gotta chow...go kai kia ler
i'm trying to have the habit of carrying a bag ^^
den can store alot of nonsensical things that might have a purpose in future.
talking aboutnonsensical things...
Someone actually brought a 1m long crab from japan in his luggage
Imagine you are the security guy staring at the x-ray machine for 10hrs
"clothes... shoes... clothes... underwear... clothes... clothes... ... CRAB!" ![]()
backpacks ftw!