dunno what the hell u call this... furry animal ride where u put coin n then u can drive it around
pic as shown below --

saw before at imm n united sq. i think escape theme park have also. sunway lagoon have also. genting highlands probably should have also. maybe next time IR also will have
meant for small kids actually, but have u seen xmm like 13, 14, 15, 16 years old those kind, or chiobu ride on it? i think they 'jiak buay dua' ?? u find them childish? or u think its cute?
if ur girlfriend wanna ride this u will let her?
LOL haha

there's a child in everyone of us..![]()
Parkway hollywood slam used to have.. but only kids play this
she wants to ride then ride lor
that toy can support one adult and one child. Meant to be for parents and child to sit together. Its quite high so if a child sits alone and fall, it will be quite dire.
i like to ride
but my butt too big for the seat.
Originally posted by FireIce:i like to ride
time to go n diet? lol ![]()
i got ... almost zaogeng.. ![]()
if got winnie the pooh 1 i will ride ![]()
my house got...i m the ride ![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i got ... almost zaogeng..
always remember to check your blindspot..![]()
ok la.
if she wan to act cute then ride, i no like.
if she is rly wan to ride, i like. cuz liddat then cute. haha
i m a chiobu.
i wan try igallop durin osim roadshow.
igallop outdated liao
the new one is urobic
yo ah yo. yo ah yo.
ok.
i will go try.
watch me n salivate.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok.
i will go try.
watch me n salivate.
must wear sexy prefably miniskirt n tube top ok?
then make all the guys nosebleed
eh.. marina sq got oso.. if my memory serve me right.. the other day just saw.. but is literally xmm.. like 5 6 yrs old.. and no this is for kids.. im positive my gf wun wanna ride on this..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok.
i will go try.
watch me n salivate.
u mean vomit.. i try not to eat before that...
imm also hab
Originally posted by FireIce:i like to ride
laugh si wo
Saw a mechanical pony ride like months back... means you have to use your body movement to make the pony move... I guess more people would like to see chio bu ride that, right? But I think it is meant for children only...![]()
Why not?
if anyone xmm wants a free ride, can ride me.
free somemore.
wow my thread is featured once again
LOL! this kind of rides... fun what.... must go!! i love XMM!!! LOLS!