<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green)' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/314899</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Detached @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:37:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Nikar 3:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;aye, maybe when i've the time lah. my photoshoot always very
bad. will try.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;Your every quotable line of dialogue has
officially become the standard&amp;nbsp;by which other self-deluders
are measured!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Quote for references. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:37:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8031727</guid>
      <author>Detached</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Nikar 3 @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:26:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;aye, maybe when i've the time lah. my photoshoot always very
bad. will try.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:26:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8031712</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by cuddles @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:22:36 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;lol, no lah....but if got chance, then you should take one, cut
MS paint to cut the face out and post here. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ya right. what about your own pic then? show us the product of
1min+ hairspray lo.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:22:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8031628</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Detached @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:17:04 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;yeah, my hairstyle is a bit like that, but of course not so
kua-zhang lah....a lot more toned down, but like mini-lion head
like that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;very cool mah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;also, guys with such hairstyles very powerful in bed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;Quote for references.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Good laugh material, I'm directing my friends here. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:17:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8031618</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by HyperionDCZ @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:09:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;all those people with nonsense hair that people secretly make
fun of also think their hair is damn nice. they just dont know what
the rest of the world thinks&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:09:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8031610</guid>
      <author>HyperionDCZ</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Nikar 3 @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 15:14:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol, no lah....but if got chance, then you should take one, cut
MS paint to cut the face out and post here. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 15:14:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8031386</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by cuddles @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:54:11 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;yeah, but can take pics with phone camera and then use graphics
program to cut away the face mah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i only wanna see hair.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I can provide the pic, but I don't see the point. My hair length
and cut is obviously different from you from the specification of
your image in the first post.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'm working daily and I don't suppose my hair should look like
too spikey nor standing too high.. so the style is totally
different from yours. You don't expect me to go home, shower liao,
re style take picture, shower again just for you right?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:54:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8030889</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Master -_- @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:54:07 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;yeah, my hairstyle is a bit like that, but of course not so
like that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;also, guys with such hairstyles very powerful in bed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
they use their hair to fuck is it? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:54:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8030888</guid>
      <author>Master -_-</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Nikar 3 @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:51:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yeah, my hairstyle is a bit like that, but of course not so
like that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;also, guys with such hairstyles very powerful in bed.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:51:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8030886</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Master -_- @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:24:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I actually seen someone with that type of hair and i like the
way he carried that type of hair...Moreover, he's tall..and it's
like he's attracting attention in a cool way and even saw some
girls chatting him up...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://weblogsky.com/berlinbites/teacup.jpg" height=
"164" alt="" width="126" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;his hair is like this la..abit marley-ish..quite sat la..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:24:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8030514</guid>
      <author>Master -_-</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by browniebaobao @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:57:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;i think u should get a good
hairstylist and create a hairstyle that suits u..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;cant imagine a man with a lion
head walking in the streets. haha&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:57:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8030412</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Nikar 3 @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:48:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yeah, but can take pics with phone camera and then use graphics
program to cut away the face mah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i only wanna see hair.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:48:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8030379</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by cuddles @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:33:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Manager433:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe some of you should post a picture of your hair here to
share share and show TS lah. Who want to start first?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I don't have those self taken pics leh~&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:33:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8030050</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Manager433 @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:21:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Maybe some of you should post a picture of your hair here to
share share and show TS lah. Who want to start first?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:21:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8030002</guid>
      <author>Manager433</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Nikar 3 @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:19:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;KNN......this kind of hairstyle actually quite cool mah.....like
i say, tone it down a bit and it's very very cool and shiok
looking.....everytime i look into the mirror with my semi-spiky,
ultra-volume hairstyle, i smiled at myself non-stop. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;also, the hair spray i use is the Gatsby 24-non-sticky
set-and-keep spray.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that one very good.....if you combine it with a strong wax like
the pink moving rubber, put quite a fair bit and then spray the
spray....wha.....confirm the hairstyle can withstand last dec's
monsoon winds that blows in the morning (slightly more forceful
than the hawker center fans).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when that hair gets blown by the winds, it will sway to the
direction of the wind but after that, it goes back to where you set
it previously, although the only problem with this set-and-keep
spray is that after spraying onto hair, you cannot comb or ruffle
or brush your hair, otherwise lots of tiny flakes will appear all
over the hair and people think you've extreme case of dandruff.
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;also, though, every morning i take MRT, every now and then will
see some kids with very stylo spiky hairstyle....their sides is
like brushed to the back and the back has a very chio wave kind of
style......hard to describe, but if you go any poly see some of the
kids' hairstyle, you'll know what i mean.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;some of them their back hair is also like chicken's parson like
that, actually sticking a bit outwards, very cool.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just wanna share my hairstyling thoughts. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:19:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8029995</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by BEARZAIS @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:18:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;himm...................i am not a hair guru but this kind of
hair style is achievable to a&amp;nbsp;certain extent....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u would need to use a Flat iron...............to striaghten and
spike ur hair .....after using the iron then u use ur clay&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;using the flat iron should give ur hair volume
ba................at least tats for me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;people hair all different so u need to try it out for ur
self...........................&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;first time flat ironing own hair cfm not use to
it........................may even hurt ur
self............espically if u have short hair (6-9cm)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;also heat u need to adjust for ur self&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Gd luck ..hehe&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;best rgds&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Happy styling ur hair&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png"
height="28" alt="teeth.png" width="20" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:18:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8029753</guid>
      <author>BEARZAIS</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by cuddles @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:48:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
true la. styling the hair is one thing, but if obviously got no
face then no point wasting so much money/time just to look funny
with crazy hair.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;agreed. must choose own style properly.. some of those skinheads
carry themself so well without hair and look damn cool. :D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:48:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8029669</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by HyperionDCZ @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:42:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cuddles:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well, packaging ma.. if like you said no face, don't make effort
do something about it, will end up very sad right? the point is at
least they must try find a suitable image though..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
true la. styling the hair is one thing, but if obviously got no
face then no point wasting so much money/time just to look funny
with crazy hair.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:42:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8029651</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by cuddles @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:30:21 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i dont understand why kids these days love all kinds of nonsense
hairstyles that look like they used half a bottle of wax.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as if it makes a blardy difference. Like alot of people have
said. either have the face or not.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well, packaging ma.. if like you said no face, don't make effort
do something about it, will end up very sad right? the point is at
least they must try find a suitable image though..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:30:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8029625</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by newcomer @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:28:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if you walk out on the streets with that hair and got a bag of
punches, you know it's newcomer.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:28:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8029620</guid>
      <author>newcomer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by HyperionDCZ @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:23:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i dont understand why kids these days love all kinds of nonsense
hairstyles that look like they used half a bottle of wax.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as if it makes a blardy difference. Like alot of people have
said. either have the face or not.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:23:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8029608</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by VL @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 18:51:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wont be easy ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;going for cosplay ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 18:51:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8029327</guid>
      <author>VL</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Detached @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 14:57:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sebosebo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;still cant get over the pic...muahaha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;forwarded to my colleagues and when i heard random laughters...i
knew thats when they read the mail.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
direct them to this thread, they'd laugh so hard and kick the
bucket when they read TS' post &lt;img src=
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 14:57:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8028795</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by sebosebo @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 14:54:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;still cant get over the pic...muahaha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;forwarded to my colleagues and when i heard random laughters...i
knew thats when they read the mail.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 14:54:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314899:8028786</guid>
      <author>sebosebo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Gatsby moving rubber (purple and green) replied by Detached @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 14:45:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tinuviel07:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wa really LOL the picture&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
lol! &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Think we just got a nominee for sgF Dork of The Year award liao
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>