<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'teens sex and pregnancy' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/314933</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Shotgun @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:03:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by QX179R:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;condoms are oso not 100% foolproof..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yeap! Fools are smarter than we think! They r geniuses at being
fools, so nothing is ever foolproof.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:03:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8031679</guid>
      <author>Shotgun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by QX179R @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:46:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Gasfene:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Guess this is the best solution so far. But with condoms so readily
available, teens can still have sex regularly without worries of
pregnancy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;condoms are oso not 100% foolproof..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:46:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8030562</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Gasfene @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:39:51 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Scania N113CRB
luver:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Learn from my school. My batch was forced by the school to watch
a video of abortion and regarding the cruelty of abortion. Many
girls cried and freaked out as a result. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Guess this is the best solution so far. But with condoms so readily
available, teens can still have sex regularly without worries of
pregnancy.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:39:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8030551</guid>
      <author>Gasfene</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by nehpyh @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:32:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Guess the only way is the cable tie.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:32:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8030542</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Gasfene @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:17:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nehpyh:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Education.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From up to Sec 5, teach everyone that the place to copulate is
the belly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Reveal the real info when in poly or JC (or adjust accordingly
to taste) !!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Voila!! &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif"
alt="icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
with the internet, even&amp;nbsp;a primary&amp;nbsp;3 will know and have
seen porn before.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:17:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8030490</guid>
      <author>Gasfene</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by nehpyh @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:14:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jondizzle
foshizzle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wtf, only in poly or JC is it revealed!?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The Australian school system makes it compulsory for students to
learn that stuff in year 5 (primary 5 for you).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Compulsory to go via the belly??? lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:14:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8030477</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by jondizzle foshizzle @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:18:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nehpyh:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Education.&lt;/p&gt;
the belly.&lt;/p&gt;
to taste) !!!&lt;/p&gt;
alt="icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wtf, only in poly or JC is it revealed!?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The Australian school system makes it compulsory for students to
learn that stuff in year 5 (primary 5 for you).&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:18:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8030268</guid>
      <author>jondizzle foshizzle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by jondizzle foshizzle @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:17:26 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
That's propagating anti-abortionism as it only shows one side of
the story and offers a completely biased point of view. That's what
I hate about Singaporean schools, they brainwash the kids to
believe certain things instead of offering the whole picture and
letting the students decide on what to believe.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:17:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8030263</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by jondizzle foshizzle @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:15:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by purpledragon84:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;benefits! lol!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"you can have fun earlier than the other kids" LOL..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yes believe or not there are benefits. Why do you think marijuana
is used for medicinal purposes in some hospitals?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The reason you don't know this is because you've been
brainwashed to a certain extent to have that "drugs are bad don't
do it, doing it makes you a criminal" mindset which the Singaporean
government has forced upon&amp;nbsp;your minds through the educational
system and its anti-drug campaigns.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:15:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8030255</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by nehpyh @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 15:10:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Education.&lt;/p&gt;
the belly.&lt;/p&gt;
to taste) !!!&lt;/p&gt;
alt="icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 15:10:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8028842</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Combatus @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 11:47:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;they shld&amp;nbsp;appoint MAIA as the SEX AMBASSADOR......&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 11:47:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8028339</guid>
      <author>Combatus</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Midlusionz @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 10:02:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This thing i happening everywhere in the earth .. It's just
matter of how many cases are there. So it's impossible&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 10:02:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8028103</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by sebosebo @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 09:54:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;make a vid of LKY fuarking with Ruhua...id abstain from sex the
rest of my life if i saw that.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but seriously...i dont see the problem with teen sex, not in
this day and age at least.&amp;nbsp;everyone wana hv the best
sex&amp;nbsp;when&amp;nbsp;their&amp;nbsp;body is young hot and tight or wud u
rather wait till ur old and wrinkly and sagging all over?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;people need to learn to practice safe sex and lower the prices
of condoms tho&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 09:54:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8028086</guid>
      <author>sebosebo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by parn @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 02:59:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Then ban condoms and contraceptives like chewing gums
lor.......insist also no use, I would like to see them all use
plastic bags&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 02:59:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027851</guid>
      <author>parn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by ChoCoChips @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:40:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by parn:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ya........then they need to find those retarded girls to fuck
for free right? I would like to see them insult themselves cos no
girls would be willing to get fucked without any form of
protection.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I should've also mentioned that abortions are to be made illegal
too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway, I wish them to fuck responsibly
please................................&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no leh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if they insisted on condoms&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;den&amp;nbsp;where got pregnancy one&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:40:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027683</guid>
      <author>ChoCoChips</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Croningfool @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:33:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This is easy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Withdraw before cumming.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;:)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Joking...everyone knows you should cum on her face.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:33:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027660</guid>
      <author>Croningfool</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by kopiosatu @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:23:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the best cure:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;let them fuck&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;parents can disown them&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they can live on the streets and be a living testament&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:23:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027627</guid>
      <author>kopiosatu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by parn @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:20:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ya........then they need to find those retarded girls to fuck
for free right? I would like to see them insult themselves cos no
girls would be willing to get fucked without any form of
protection.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I should've also mentioned that abortions are to be made illegal
too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway, I wish them to fuck responsibly
please................................&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:20:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027625</guid>
      <author>parn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by ChoCoChips @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:13:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by parn:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Think I would encourage all condoms, contraception sellers to
outrageously increase the selling price of their products to
sky-high prices that only the higher-income upper-class people
could afford.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This way......should ensure a permanent No Fucking Rule to
people who can't afford them....including ah-bengs, xia lan kias,
guai lan kias, ge ling nars to stop all fucking actions at once and
gradually, nobody can even fuck without using an instructional
manual.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe ban those products?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they dun wan use condoms u oso LL. haha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:13:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027621</guid>
      <author>ChoCoChips</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by parn @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:11:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Think I would encourage all condoms, contraception sellers to
outrageously increase the selling price of their products to
sky-high prices that only the higher-income upper-class people
could afford.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This way......should ensure a permanent No Fucking Rule to
people who can't afford them....including ah-bengs, xia lan kias,
guai lan kias, ge ling nars to stop all fucking actions at once and
gradually, nobody can even fuck without using an instructional
manual.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe ban those products?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:11:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027619</guid>
      <author>parn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Fatum @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 23:37:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;it's the stupid ones that get pregnant .....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and as far as I know, there's no cure for stupidity ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 23:37:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027405</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Midlusionz @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 23:23:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No way to prevent.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 23:23:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027357</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Misogynist @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 22:24:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;FFS&lt;/span&gt;, don&#8217;t compare one country to another
especially based on different scales. Besides in Japan, there&#8217;s
high suicide rates and kids enjoy beheading one another. Why don&#8217;t
you follow that?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And individuality is good, following blindly without thinking is
often fatal and very sheep like. Baaa Baaa Baaa..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 22:24:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027184</guid>
      <author>Misogynist</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by sinicker @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 22:07:42 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
wah you what school?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 22:07:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027155</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teens sex and pregnancy replied by Scania N113CRB luver @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 21:10:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Learn from my school. My batch was forced by the school to watch
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 21:10:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:314933:8027037</guid>
      <author>Scania N113CRB luver</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>