53 posts
as above
Me around 15 - 20 mins ba
anyone shower near to 1 hr one?
not mi mine at the most 30 mins only. unless i got wash my hair, then it'll be longer
shower = 20 to 30 mins
pangsai = can go for 1 hour. read newspaper till finish or mag)
not exceeding 1/2 hr..
usually half an hour max..
how i wish i have a bath tub...a bathroom in my bedroom..
fastest that I have done is less than 5 mins.... but only when I am really late for something. Average is 15-25 mins.
I only shower if I am staying in a motel.
Or washing with a gf by candle light.
Otherwise I only take baths!
2-5 minutes
Originally posted by Eddie Lee: I only shower if I am staying in a motel. Or washing with a gf by candle light. Otherwise I only take baths! I love civilian life
I love civilian life
baths? wat country are u living in by the way?
Hmm... me no bring watch to bath one leh...
between 5 mins to 15mins
Originally posted by caleb_chiang: Hmm... me no bring watch to bath one leh...
so i assume very long then
usually 5 mins
Originally posted by BeRt^.^: shower = 20 to 30 mins pangsai = can go for 1 hour. read newspaper till finish or mag)
ah bert... backside not pain meh?
Originally posted by eagle: usually 5 mins
so fast ar? hmm...
20 mins...hah...
8 to 10 mins
15-20mins.
10 min gao dim :D
Originally posted by toyota-corolla: 2-5 minutes
you botak ar?
15-20 lor
Bath's are good. Only if ur bathroom is nice and warm.
Sometimes i can shower up to 30 minutes.. just letting the water run. Listen to some music , or just let the trickling water run down ur body as u relax or do some thinking in peace.
20 mins at most...
7 min 43 sec
depend, if need to DIY or after sex, it will take abit longer, sometime 1 hour also normal.