she rejected me just because i guai. does girl like naughty and daring guys.
sorry TS..but i cant help laughing.![]()
is ok i want be a naughty fellow so everyone will fall in love with me!!!
Wtf.
Change ur nick lo.
怪boiboi
hahahaa... ![]()
ok, go ahead.
who cares?

go wank in public and get chiurself a criminal record ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:go wank in public and get chiurself a criminal record
so notti la!
i cant help but laughed till my jaws dropped!
to msg her is a mistake
i oso wan be angel fren. she and jojo promise to whip tht time ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:to msg her is a mistake
and u can always try hello kitty.
hahahaha
u think people so loose like u meh =_=
Originally posted by hiphop2009:and u can always try hello kitty.
hahahaha
another mistake
msg Quinsy la
ya hor. heard that she likes fresh meat
Are u handsome TS? ![]()
If not, Angel7030 no interest one. Haha
At least, Angel7030 reply to my PM 3 times and no more after that ... sad haha
aiyah....her inbox full of messages from guys like you, why she would bother to reply? haiz......go find a real girl mah.
wat the....heck