<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>'is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend' &#22238;&#24086;&#34920; | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/315031</link>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://zh.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; wonderamazement &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What show is that from?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 23:17:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8032824</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; Lorry` &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;why are you worrying about someone who&#8217;s probably
&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;a fat bald old man living in
some basement&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt; and pretending to be a girl ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 23:15:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8032814</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; 798 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v325/qijiuba798/8fm7rma.jpg"
height="512" alt="" width="640" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;techno tikopek!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 23:11:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8032788</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; the_fallen &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&#30007;&#20154;&#19981;&#22351;&#65292;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&#22899;&#20154;&#19981;&#29233;&#12290;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&#21315;&#19975;&#19981;&#35201;&#20570;&#20010;&#20054;&#30007;&#23401;&#65292;&#27809;&#26377;&#29992;&#30340;&#12290;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&#35201;&#22043;&#65292;&#23601;&#20570;&#20010;&#20250;&#35753;&#22899;&#20154;&#24320;&#24515;&#30340;&#30007;&#20154;&#12290;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 23:02:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8032744</guid>
      <author>the_fallen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; OH-FF &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&#24618;&#21460;&#21460; !&#12288;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:07:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8030451</guid>
      <author>OH-FF</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; darknessfall &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;maybe angel thinks u are guai4(strange) instead of
guai1(good)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:23:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8030284</guid>
      <author>darknessfall</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; kengkia &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;angel....&#31169;&#12399;&#12354;&#12394;&#12383;&#12398;&#21451;&#20154;&#12391;&#12354;&#12426;&#12383;&#12356;&#12392;&#24605;&#12358;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:20:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8030001</guid>
      <author>kengkia</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; Triple_6s &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by meltz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so free ar .. go msg fireice and get banned better &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Oh NOoooooOOOOoooOOOOOOOOO!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So then what happens if create new account and PM fireice to
unban original nick, also get banned&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"icon_question.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:10:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029955</guid>
      <author>Triple_6s</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; 798 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS, dun be dishearten! we support u! Jiayou! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess/thumbs_up.png" alt=
"thumbs_up.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 22:00:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029913</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; kengkia &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;oei! how dare u msg my dear dear...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;i curse u i curse u!!!!&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:58:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029906</guid>
      <author>kengkia</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; YuutoFlow &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Torandoz_88:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its true that girls like guys to be a little naughty. They like
good gentleman guys with naughty so that it wun be so boring.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U make it sound like naughty is an unknown...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For Example f(money)= 0&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(Naughty-Money) is a factor and so on and so forth ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;See i'm good in maths , wonder y i get only 23 ...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:37:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029641</guid>
      <author>YuutoFlow</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; HyperionDCZ &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why are you worrying about someone who&#8217;s probably a fat bald old
man living in some basement and pretending to be a girl ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:35:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029633</guid>
      <author>HyperionDCZ</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; Torandoz_88 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Its true that girls like guys to be a little naughty. They like
good gentleman guys with naughty so that it wun be so boring.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 19:25:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029387</guid>
      <author>Torandoz_88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; newcomer &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u want be a naught fellow?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 19:22:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029377</guid>
      <author>newcomer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; BangHong &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nice try! lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 19:18:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029363</guid>
      <author>BangHong</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; Qing^.^ &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;win. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 19:11:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8029347</guid>
      <author>Qing^.^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; Midlusionz &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tinuviel07:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
MIDDY!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; how can you ask another person that?!
grr&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;lt;333&amp;nbsp;xD&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;ask u ah LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 16:18:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8028995</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; Midlusionz &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rlsh07:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wat wat wat does it mean? mi dun understand&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
It means wanna make love anot lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 16:16:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8028991</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; 4getmenot &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Gosu.:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's just a nice way to reject TS, and what's wrong with paying
for a girl's ride home?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's only basic courtesy that you see that she arrives home
safely and comfortably would be a plus. Posting matters like this
is not only disgracing yourself but also insulting the other party.
Wisen up, i can figure why angel can't even be bothered to
entertain you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how very true :) at least escort the girl until you feel shes
gonna be safely on her way to her doorstep.. these days.. so many
crooks and weirdos around..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 16:09:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8028974</guid>
      <author>4getmenot</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; SuPerNovas &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FireIce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this one will go on wanbao.&lt;br /&gt;
hahahaahah&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Serious mah? Later someone sure go and buy wanbao and look..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 15:53:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8028938</guid>
      <author>SuPerNovas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; Gackt247 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No leh.. that cute baby boi i know always get the chicks.. he so
cute that they went.. &lt;em&gt;goo goo ga ga.. ang ku ku eh.. di di
eh..&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cuteness damn power la..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 14:53:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8028776</guid>
      <author>Gackt247</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; FireIce &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;cute no use.&lt;br /&gt;
cute can't get gurls these days.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 14:43:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8028742</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; Gackt247 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt; this
guai boi cute sia.. i like..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 14:26:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8028690</guid>
      <author>Gackt247</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; rlsh07 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so wat does AGSM mean? i dun&amp;nbsp; understand. hmm... so
weird!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 13:50:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:315031:8028587</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; is guai a mistake? i msg angel7030 ask to be friend &#20110; meltz &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FireIce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;PM me = banned?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
who say one? &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif"
alt="icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
u will never know what he will msg u :lol:&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 13:50:48 +0800</pubDate>