you guai meh.
nick guai,person guai anot how people know
u shld sms her"ASGM?"
den she will be ur friend...
muahahahhaha
TS, you sure you are really guai or just use this as a bait to get angel. It is always the media who portrays that gals love naughty guys and this is very untrue. Because not every gal loves naughty guy.
It's just a nice way to reject TS, and what's wrong with paying for a girl's ride home?
It's only basic courtesy that you see that she arrives home safely and comfortably would be a plus. Posting matters like this is not only disgracing yourself but also insulting the other party. Wisen up, i can figure why angel can't even be bothered to entertain you.
Originally posted by Gosu.:It's just a nice way to reject TS, and what's wrong with paying for a girl's ride home?
It's only basic courtesy that you see that she arrives home safely and comfortably would be a plus. Posting matters like this is not only disgracing yourself but also insulting the other party. Wisen up, i can figure why angel can't even be bothered to entertain you.
Well said. Guys who behave gentlemenly are hard to come by in Singapore.
dun post abt these kind of matters.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u shld sms her"ASGM?"
den she will be ur friend...
muahahahhaha
chiu so notti
i rikes![]()
I dunno about angel but if a girl gotta entertain every PM that come in she will be sooo busy.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:chiu so notti
i rikes
wat is AsGM?
Ai Sio Gan Mai. I think so lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ai Sio Gan Mai. I think so lol
wat does that mean?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ai Sio Gan Mai. I think so lol
MIDDY! how can you ask another person that?! grr
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
wat wat wat does it mean? mi dun understand
PM me = banned?
who say one? ![]()
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:she rejected me just because i guai. does girl like naughty and daring guys.
guai is one thing....U are act guai...that's another thing altogether...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:PM me = banned?
who say one?
so wat does AGSM mean? i dun understand. hmm... so weird!
this guai boi cute sia.. i like..
cute no use.
cute can't get gurls these days.
No leh.. that cute baby boi i know always get the chicks.. he so cute that they went.. goo goo ga ga.. ang ku ku eh.. di di eh..
cuteness damn power la..
Originally posted by FireIce:this one will go on wanbao.
hahahaahah
Serious mah? Later someone sure go and buy wanbao and look..
Originally posted by Gosu.:It's just a nice way to reject TS, and what's wrong with paying for a girl's ride home?
how very true :) at least escort the girl until you feel shes gonna be safely on her way to her doorstep.. these days.. so many crooks and weirdos around..
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat wat wat does it mean? mi dun understand
It means wanna make love anot lol
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
<333 xD
ask u ah LOL