Originally posted by FireIce:maybe if she got bigger breasts and look prettier then not this kind of comments lor
then they wouldn't break up in the first place. lol
kill kill kill!
kill dem all!
she needs a mirror
How does she look like? ![]()
i haf one cheena nursing student in ite who wants to stay in singapore and marry rich singapore man. Anyone better looking than her, she would say that they are ugly... and want to bring whole family come here... And she freaking RACIST somemore...
After all her stated dreams, she skali repeat ITE nursing yr 1...
Repeat O level and get eng,math,science E9. She go apply poly engineering course... Stupid right...
To hell you china bitches!!!
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:i haf one cheena nursing student in ite who wants to stay in singapore and marry rich singapore man. Anyone better looking than her, she would say that they are ugly... and want to bring whole family come here... And she freaking RACIST somemore...
Repeat O level and get eng,math,science E9. She go apply poly engineering course... Stupid right...
I think the last statement a bit extreme. I believe some of them are from poor places and hey, they want to aim, well it is their business.
and who can blame them when the Govt has open the floodgates to every thing..
well, you tell me FT, I wonder about the "TALENTS" who are serving us coffee at the local coffeeshops leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe if she got bigger breasts and look prettier then not this kind of comments lor
yalor, those ping pong size breasts smaller than me lor...I think my PRC gals here are much much much better looking then her.
That Ex bf of her must be cockeyes one.
Even she smile also can see the upper gum..yuke!
Originally posted by redDUST:susilo didn't buy her the house and car. that fella can ill afford it given his track record in the badminton circuit. he cocked up with big time by getting involved with a china girl like jiawei. you look at her and you know she's not easily pleased.
having said that, jiawei is here obviously for the money. you think she shed tears in sydney for missing out on a medal? it's more like $250k (or whatever the amount for the olympic bronze) that got away.
she's the epitomy of singapore's obsession with buying success. my take is when her career is over, she's move the barrel full of cash with her back to china. adios, thanks for the ride.
ya ya, but i dun totally blame her, i think the Singapore Sport Council management is the one to blame, they are the one that brought her here. Waste lots of our tax money and sponsorship. Bloody hell.
hahahaa,.,....she says muz b GENEROUS not juz to her BUT THOSE AROUND HER......meaning?????
her FAMILY????
her NEIGHBOURS????
her WHOLE VILLAGE????
never be so quick to judge others, especially when we don't even know them well.
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:i haf one cheena nursing student in ite who wants to stay in singapore and marry rich singapore man. Anyone better looking than her, she would say that they are ugly... and want to bring whole family come here... And she freaking RACIST somemore...
OT a little bit. i was at TTS earlier this month and find the minah nurses in uniform damn sexy.
Originally posted by Combatus:hahahaa,.,....she says muz b GENEROUS not juz to her BUT THOSE AROUND HER......meaning?????
her FAMILY????
her NEIGHBOURS????
her WHOLE VILLAGE????
i think she means the guy must know how to be generous....... not someone who keep splashing money on others.
waaa :p
didn't think too much in 2004.
dun generalise the china people lar, i've met a fair share of nice and bad china people also, she wouldn't be here if it were not for some blind ministers who think money can buy them fame..want to blame, blame them lar..afterall its also part of your tax money wat..
Originally posted by angel7030:yalor, those ping pong size breasts smaller than me lor...I think my PRC gals here are much much much better looking then her.
That Ex bf of her must be cockeyes one.
Even she smile also can see the upper gum..yuke!
ur prc gals big big or not? intro me leh. ![]()
typical prc attitudes ![]()
typical
she expect susilo to pay for all her friends when they go out......
Originally posted by Deino:typical
she expect susilo to pay for all her friends when they go out......
rly meh?
den she dun nid a generous man la.
cai tao!
hahaha
sounds like a money grubbing witch to me.. ![]()
yeah, ronald susilo really disgrace us men to the depths of hell.
i mean, pls lah......you give the girls' gifts and cash, now break up already, you want the things back??!!! how generous and gentlemanly is that?!!
thank god he's indonesian.....if he's Singaporean man and he does this.......wha.....we SG guys no need to hold our head high anymore in future.
stingy petty little ungracious ungentlemanly piece of s*it!!!!!
it take 2 to craps....all these stoopid FTs ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:yeah, ronald susilo really disgrace us men to the depths of hell.
i mean, pls lah......you give the girls' gifts and cash, now break up already, you want the things back??!!! how generous and gentlemanly is that?!!
thank god he's indonesian.....if he's Singaporean man and he does this.......wha.....we SG guys no need to hold our head high anymore in future.
stingy petty little ungracious ungentlemanly piece of s*it!!!!!
That's the problem wif Sg Guys! Most of them want 'face' & rather be a Big Carrot Head for these women even if dun intend their loans as a "gifts".
No wonder when going overseas whether buisness or pleasure always kena chop carrot head DEEP DEEP!
Fight for yr rights if you really call yrself a man! Fight for the things you OWN!
Originally posted by gangsterkillar:That's the problem wif Sg Guys! Most of them want 'face' & rather be a Big Carrot Head for these women even if dun intend their loans as a "gifts".
No wonder when going overseas whether buisness or pleasure always kena chop carrot head DEEP DEEP!
Fight for yr rights if you really call yrself a man! Fight for the things you OWN!
bro, firstly, congrats on your nick. you sounded like Ice T and your avatar looked like Coco from afar.
Ronald is no bonafide Singaporean. He's an Indo mummy's boy.
Kena chop head deep deep, speaking from experience or hear say?