<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in '1.5 million ppl no food to eat.' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/315415</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by TooFree @ Sun, 11 May 2008 18:59:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-size: x-small; font-family: Trebuchet MS;"&gt;World Vision is a
Christian humanitarian organization dedicated to working with
children, families and their communities worldwide to reach their
full potential by tackling the causes of poverty and
injustice.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-size: x-small; font-family: Trebuchet MS;"&gt;Maybe anyone
irregardless of religions are welcome to render help to them
and&amp;nbsp;indirectly to the&amp;nbsp;starvation.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 18:59:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8078626</guid>
      <author>TooFree</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by SiMiLaiEh* @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:22:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i myself cant feed myself how to donate wor?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ask for the super rich to help le&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;post here got use mer...faster write letter to the ministers&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:22:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8077921</guid>
      <author>SiMiLaiEh*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by Meat Pao @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:04:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I dont think vegeterianism is against Christianity.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In fact, depending on the motivation, it can be in line with
Christianity.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For instance, loving animal, loving environment, staying
healthy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Meat Pao.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:04:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8077879</guid>
      <author>Meat Pao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by wilsonhao @ Sun, 11 May 2008 09:53:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by hao_hao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they no money i donate .. i no money who donate ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Benefiting others is always a virtue and an act of charity. I
believe that when you do something good, you will gain good karma
and it'll return back to you maybe not in monetary way but in other
beneficial ways. But when we donate, we shouldnt expect anything to
return to us. I mean, when you donate its from our own will, your
own volunteery, not from anyone else.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Im sure you will receive help in a way or another if you do
something good like donation. The world is seen as unjust in the
eyes of people but they have failed to see the other half of the
world as just.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 09:53:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8077671</guid>
      <author>wilsonhao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by Isis @ Sun, 11 May 2008 02:08:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Rice for Bio-fuel&amp;nbsp;mark up the price of the rice.&amp;nbsp;Why
can't they use something else? Like our shits lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 02:08:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8077272</guid>
      <author>Isis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Sun, 11 May 2008 00:44:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;WWIII coming lah.. dun worry&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 00:44:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8077002</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by Alucard101 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 00:35:27 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;And the "christian god" told you this?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ongsoosiang:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are right.The Antichrist is Maitreya (Buddha).He will
promote Buddhism the satanic religion.You all should know that
Buddhism is against Christianity.The Antichrist will make Vesak Day
a Holy Day for the new one world religion.All Christians hate Vesak
Day as their God is strongly against this day.Vegetarianism is
heavily practised on this day.The Christian God views vegetarianism
as immoral.I think most people in Singapore also have this
view.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 00:35:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8076970</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by hao_hao @ Sat, 10 May 2008 21:53:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;they no money i donate .. i no money who donate ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 21:53:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8076484</guid>
      <author>hao_hao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by wilsonhao @ Sat, 10 May 2008 19:30:37 +0800</title>
view.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What makes you think buddhism is a satanic religion? Do you have
any evidence or proof to back it up? Dont tell me those burning of
papers and&amp;nbsp; animal sacrifices, cos that's not real
buddhism.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You think most people in Singapore also have this view? Are you
sure? Who told you that? Are you making a sweeping statement? I
think its only the people around you bah. You never knew how
arrogant you are talking like, as if everybody in Singapore is
christian and thinks like you.&amp;nbsp; You could be charge under
sedition act for slandering other religions without proof and
claim. So, pls think before you write.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OK back to the topic, so many people are starving now. We should
really donate food to the needys and not prayers prayers and
prayers. Do you agree with me that action speak louder or words, or
that words speak louder than actions?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 19:30:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8076241</guid>
      <author>wilsonhao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by jacqn @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:03:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i am not saying i very noble, i just stating a fact. what many
of us have clothes which we wore only once, we like to buy things
online.. to many ppl, they did not even seen a TV. of course it is
not our wrong. but at the very least, pls do not start saying we
cant help ourselves, how to help others. if you drink less ont
bubble tea which cost $1.50, other person can use this to buy meal
for one whole day.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:03:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8047835</guid>
      <author>jacqn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by natural_boy @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:58:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1555551...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:58:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8047822</guid>
      <author>natural_boy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by jacqn @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:57:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FireIce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&#27877;&#33769;&#33832;&#36807;&#27743;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
if you cut down one meal of Swensens, or buy one dress less online,
you are able to help.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:57:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8047820</guid>
      <author>jacqn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by jacqn @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:54:27 +0800</title>
view.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Pls do not turn this thread of appealing for help into a
religious problem. you can dont care to help at all( when most of
us here are buying unncessary things and these all can be converted
into buying food or stuff for the needy). but dont start blaming
all the others, different religions are to be respected. if one
start shooting about other ppl religions, war gg to start
again..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:54:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8047812</guid>
      <author>jacqn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by 333225520 @ Mon, 28 Apr 2008 23:08:37 +0800</title>
view.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"Buddhism the satanic religion"? "Buddhism is against
Christianity"?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I never know that Buddhism is against Christianity or is
considered satanic religion. And Christian God view vegetarianism
as immoral? Strange, never heard of this too...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Apr 2008 23:08:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8046260</guid>
      <author>333225520</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by Ongsoosiang @ Mon, 28 Apr 2008 18:03:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kengkia:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;in the dire situation the world is in now, this would be a good
opportunity for 'anti-christ' to thrive on in soon....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
view.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Apr 2008 18:03:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8045168</guid>
      <author>Ongsoosiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by kengkia @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:42:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;in the dire situation the world is in now, this would be a good
opportunity for 'anti-christ' to thrive on in soon....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:42:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8043133</guid>
      <author>kengkia</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by Hello Kitty @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:15:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.worldvision.org" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.worldvision.org&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:15:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8043063</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by FireIce @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:06:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;oh... use google maps can find liao mah&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:06:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8043043</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by googoomuck @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:04:02 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;then jesus help can oredi lor&lt;br /&gt;
no need us liao mah&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
he can help rite?&lt;br /&gt;
im sure he can lah hor?&lt;br /&gt;
cos u all say he can mah.... cannot bruff us ok.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ask the 1.5 million ppl to pray can oredi.&lt;br /&gt;
then he will help.&lt;br /&gt;
confirm one!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He has appeared to us in the form of bread. It's up to us to
bring Him to the hungry....kekeke&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You need to do your part too.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:04:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8043034</guid>
      <author>googoomuck</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by browniebaobao @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 17:12:39 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;then jesus help can oredi lor&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
confirm one!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;hahaha..sorry.. i can't help
it..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 17:12:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8042891</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by FireIce @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 16:30:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;then jesus help can oredi lor&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
confirm one!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 16:30:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8042740</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by Ongsoosiang @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 16:29:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FirePig:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1.5 million ppl only?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jesus can't even bear to see one person dies, so don't need to
say 1.5 million ppl.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 16:29:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8042731</guid>
      <author>Ongsoosiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by FirePig @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:42:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1.5 million ppl only?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:42:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8042289</guid>
      <author>FirePig</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by &#23567;&#30333;&#33080; @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:23:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;play the rice game to donate rice&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:23:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8042255</guid>
      <author>&#23567;&#30333;&#33080;</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>1.5 million ppl no food to eat. replied by ghast. @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:08:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the world is dying.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:08:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:315415:8042225</guid>
      <author>ghast.</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>