i have decided not to buy now
wait for sale or coupon code
so darn hot
I want to eat ice kachang!
i got stuck here sia
now i am free liao finally
weekend~~~
where shall I go?
metro? (i got $80 voucher) TBS (also got $80 voucher)? which branch TBS good? Raffles City?
me fav is bugis junction
MS and PS and J8 ones oso not bad
helpful SAs
�癖 (lau pig)
where shall i go?
BJ good ah i dun mind going there
later can eat hock lam noodles
last time i went to raffes city also quite helpful leh
parkway one a bit cmi
where is lau pig my dearling?
the bapok SA i like at BJ one dunno still working there or not
i followed her from red earth (in esprit last time) to sasa @ J8 until TBS @ BJ....
but the last time i went to the TBS @ BJ i no see "her"
ahhahahahaha..... lau ren... i will pray for u...... ![]()
oh no i think the bapok is in raffles city now!
skinny skinny tall tall dark dark (malay?) wear big colourful specs one right?
Originally posted by FireIce:the bapok SA i like at BJ one dunno still working there or not
i followed her from red earth (in esprit last time) to sasa @ J8 until TBS @ BJ....
but the last time i went to the TBS @ BJ i no see "her"
aiyo, u stalker. so u stalk laurence82 or not?
Originally posted by qlqq9:aiyo, u stalker. so u stalk laurence82?
that bapok is laurence82?!?!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
that bapok is laurence82
toi toi toi, I see stars, I dunno what is going on!!!!!! oh, did you mean to say that fifi stalk laurence the bapok? fifi has fetish for bapok huh
Originally posted by qlqq9:toi toi toi, I see stars, I dunno what is going on!!!!!! oh, did you mean to say that fifi stalk laurence the bapok? fifi has fetish for bapok huh
i dunno
i think she has fetish for bapok or laurence82 or both
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i dunno
i think she has fetish for bapok or laurence82 or both
ha ha, umm only she knows herself. both fifi and laurence ai mei ai mei
the one i referring to is tall, malay, makeup thick thick, hoarse voice... but very nice....
dun rber got specs......
难� there are many diff bapoks working in various TBS outlets?
BJ oso got this gu niang short, plump indian guy.... guard the make-up section one......
Originally posted by FireIce:the one i referring to is tall, malay, makeup thick thick, hoarse voice... but very nice....
dun rber got specs......
难� there are many diff bapoks working in various TBS outlets?
BJ oso got this gu niang short, plump indian guy.... guard the make-up section one......
aiya, TBS has many bapoks working there. These bapoks many times can give very good advice. Their service is not bad, too.
oh no i think it is the same bapok
and yes he is very nice
i think i go raffles city hahahaha![]()
ok i go liao
决定了
ä¸€æ— å��顾 ![]()
ask lau pig got miss me or not if u see him
bai bai
i go find bapok liao hohoho
me feel like having fondue....
shd i go try the cheapo one at golden mile
or go back to the atas one from chocz....