this also quite nice.

Originally posted by wonderamazement:i love steamed egg!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
wat's that supposed to mean?![]()
i almost ROTFLOL when i saw this cute indian guy's nametage says "dilip kumar"
like so familiar............
dilip kumar siang lai eh?
Originally posted by maurizio13:dilip kumar siang lai eh?
visitor to bar
and his father was like longanathan is it...
Originally posted by qlqq9:visitor to bar
*shrugs*
no-eye-deer
dunno abt the father, me hardly visit bar.
i guess i was long around enough in sgF to know that...![]()
counting down leh, hei hei, counting down to go out.
no sarper tonite...=\
hmm.... maybe can sleep early....
but i dun think i want to go for the mcgriddles tml morning liao
want to sleep late and save money
sleep late can put on weight one leh
wat a boring night~
jiang dillip kumar ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:thot it's more like this on patrol
HAHAHAHAHA...............!!!![]()
i wanna hold you close, under the rain~
i know what's beautiful, looking at you~
nothing is about me, i'm shining like a candle in the dark~
~When You Tell Me That You Love Me~
i am SOOOO happy!
happy trip to TBS
saw the bapok! but she no serve me
she was drawing eye brow for an auntie woohoooo
another chinese bapok served me
but he not so serious case
more like a metro (like me ahem)
got damn good skin/complexion
he got draw eye brow! (i dun hv ok)
and i think he got put dunno wat stuff on his face
so smooth and.. you know... i dunno how to describe
he was very helpful
then æ— ç«¯ç«¯ i got a $10 voucher again
must use in 1 month
so i have to spend again nexr month
they damn clever lor
and, 美ä¸ä¸�è¶³is, short of $2 i would have had one more stamp tsk
then i had hock lam noodles
chatted with uncle
he so happy i talked to him
and the auntie also
dunno issit his sister or wife i dare not ask haha
so confirmed the stall not the push cart i went to during secondary school days with my �女朋�们 ![]()
$2 can buy a makeup sponge.
tts wat i always do.
i feel like buying cigs......... argh!!!
i didn't know how much i short of
they oredi punched in liao
arbo i will anyhow buy something lor
i didn't know how they count lor
becos i used my $10 voucher to buy 1 X $12.90 item
i thot that is 1 transaction
then i used $80 vouchers to buy $105++ items with 20% bd discount (which is eighty over dollars lah)
but their machine quite clever
can put all into 1 transaction
so in the end expenditure is $88
i think the metro bapok dunno how to count
so he never advised me to top up
i also nvr think of it
but it's ok lah
he was very nice
gave me samples of vitamin capsules ![]()
becos i said your compexion very good what you use ah?
he said the vit C range
the one he likes best is the capsules, it's 100% vit C
can go find him
his name is gregory![]()
wait for May
can use my 30% off voucher
next week i plan wat to buy
calculate sui sui first
go there jus grab and pay and get stamps and go
but i no want go RC one.
eating durian puff.
the malay bapok
i dare not ask for her name
wait they think i siow
becos i oredi asked for that gregory's name to post here)
the malay bapok is wearing big big specs again
this time not colourful one (last time was a red one, maybe becos of christmas hahaha)
today is black, big big CK one
she got smile at me![]()
RC is the best
time time also happy
it's the right choice for me
我的心里å�ªæœ‰ä½ 没有他
and
my shampoo use lai use qu use buey liao
ki wa buey si
becos i want to buy a korean herb de anti-dandruff shampoo so my hair will not be dry and yet i need anti-d shampoo
and i also want to buy the skin food de beer shampoo and beer conditioner
it's damn nice!
(at RC got big skin food store, Isetan got 1 small section also)