yeah lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:the cd is dvd?
the cd is cd as in music cd
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the cd is cd as in music cd
so ex meh. hmm....
Originally posted by rlsh07:so ex meh. hmm....
double cds
double cds
hmm.. but still...? oh well.. i dun knoe because i rarely buy cds though
all the musical cds are this kind of price
i got quite a few of them
but all i think got put "with lyrics"
tsk
who make cds w/o lyrics is wugui wbd
is it? oh well... so in the end you did bought them right?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah blur blog
last time hao xiang got 1 ice cream is called this name leh hahaha
where is that mauri?
no come here and ask me if i really a guy or notch?
ermmm....
no need to clarify liao.
i more of less figure you out for ah qua liao.
toiletries bag + shop at bodyshop for girly smelling stuff + wear silver pants + ask another guy stranger to treat another guy stranger to sushi.
musical as in "musical"/broadway/rock opera you know?
cats/les mis/phantom/joesph... technocolour../saigon/42nd street/my fair lady......
i think she must be a gal. because only a gal would have that avatar
Originally posted by TehJarVu:musical as in "musical"/broadway/rock opera you know?
cats/les mis/phantom/joesph... technocolour../saigon/42nd street/my fair lady......
oh that kind of musical ar? i meant you meant those normal praise and worship cds
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? oh well... so in the end you did bought them right?
those with lyrics ones i have lor
i sing until 滚瓜烂熟
only ktv no have for me to sing for you hohoho ![]()
those with lyrics ones i have lori sing until 滚瓜烂熟
only ktv no have for me to sing for you hohoho
yeah lo. ktv is more mainstream songs though
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ermmm....no need to clarify liao.
i more of less figure you out for ah qua liao.
toiletries bag + shop at bodyshop for girly smelling stuff + wear silver pants + ask another guy stranger to treat another guy stranger to sushi.
smlj?
andrew lyod weber stuff...
hmm.. he say u ah gua lo. i think
lau lau you got toiletries bag or not you tell me?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:smlj?
you should know smlj.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lau lau you got toiletries bag or not you tell me?
i think only girls have this ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. he say u ah gua lo. i think
gua your head and gal your head
but i think u gal leh because of ur avatar and the style of ur words
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think only girls have this ba
he ish ah qua lah.
the last time ask me to treat him to sushi date.
lucky i never go, else he spike me with ruffies and xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
i know i got too unique taste for you to take it liao
today my boss secretary saw me and exclaimed, "wow faculty is more hip than students! i like!"
hehehe
Originally posted by maurizio13:
he ish ah qua lah.the last time ask me to treat him to sushi date.
lucky i never go, else he spike me with ruffies and xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
i think he gal leh. you should go later u see chio bu leh. not bad for you wat
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i think u gal leh because of ur avatar and the style of ur words
ok lor you happy can oredi
i anything de