and you think that i was really asking u to treat me sushi? (if i had did that, of course i wasn't serious, therefore i cannot remember) ![]()
even u wanna treat me sushi u think i will go???
major HIAK![]()
read past CBs and CC threads to know what I am famous for
i ish no go outing de (can ask fifi kekekeke)
so far i only met 2 selective ppl in forums
HIAK
Originally posted by maurizio13:good evening QX
gd evening to you too..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening to you too..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
so now that request for sushi date did happen?
it is now a joke?
maybe you can consider my curse a joke too.
cursing father mother is a joke?
it happens that my upbringing tells me that it is not funny
and i am offended
Originally posted by rlsh07:
never say gd evening to mi leh. hmm... just now u got internet problem ar?
i said gd evening to all mah in my earlier post..![]()
ya lah, juz now experienced some technical difficulties going online..
i only met ditzy and ditzy also no go outing de
hehehe
and another person
if u read threads u shd know who
i want to get hugged and licked by a tiger/lion! especially a white tiger.
before that i always thought that noopi aka TehJarVu was a girl, that's why I talked differently.
originally posted by noopi:
ok treat me � sushi kekeke
Edited by noopi 13 Mar `08, 12:53PM
after he kept insisting she's a he, i was quite shocked.
like everybody who thinks that noopi aka TehJarVu is a girl,
she is actually a guy.
TehJarVu aka noopi,
I seriously think you need to do something about the way you post.
it's not only me that thinks that you are a girl.
your post are extremely feminine.
talk about shopping for fragrances in bodyshop, wearing silver pants, carry toiletries bag.
hahaha so that post was really asking you to treat me sushi??? hahaha
Hiak
�知�那里跑出�的东西
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i want to get hugged and licked by a tiger/lion! especially a white tiger.
you can jump into the white tiger's enclosure at the zoo.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i want to get hugged and licked by a tiger/lion! especially a white tiger.
when you do it, please tell your viewers this..
"Please do not try this at home & I mean it"
i like bodyshop, wear silver pants, put my shaver etc in a toiletries bag ai li huan lo???
what i post how i post ai li huan lo???
u can go and think my posts are feminine for all i care hiaK
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hahaha so that post was really asking you to treat me sushi??? hahaha
Hiak
�知�那里跑出�的东西
hahaha....
some things can joke, some things you can't.
you don't see me joking with any guy forumers about them treating me to sushi.
you are a real sissy, don't even have the guts to admit what you said.
do you go to clubs and ask a guy stranger to buy you a drink?
if you are a girl, it's normal, if you are a guy, then most likely you are gay.
of course, unless you are ah qua, then it's a different thing altogether.
so, i more or less have accepted the fact that you are ah qua.
zzz~ i dun have a death wish, i didn't mention that i want to get mauled to death too eh?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like bodyshop, wear silver pants, put my shaver etc in a toiletries bag ai li huan lo???
what i post how i post ai li huan lo???
u can go and think my posts are feminine for all i care hiaK
hahaha....
i am not the only one who has mistaken you for a girl.
i not huan lo you, i only huan lo when you asked me to treat you sushi.
now i confirm you ah qua, i more or less avoid you liao.
in a bar, would any straight guy walk up to another straight guy who's a total stranger and joke with him about treating him to sushi?
maybe in your world things like that happen.
did anybody watched the news earlier today that a guy was killed by a great white shark..
Originally posted by QX179R:did anybody watched the news earlier today that a guy was killed by a great white shark..
yah, poor triathelete.
hiaK hiaK hiaK major hiaK ![]()
清者自清
you this kind of character
迟早someone here will 收拾ä½
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh! u all dun argue. mi very scared leh
ok
what? triathelete kena?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hiaK hiaK hiaK major hiaK
清者自清
you this kind of character
迟早someone here will 收拾ä½