Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh! u all dun argue. mi very scared leh
don't be scared..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what? triathelete kena?
think he was training for his triathlon, then great white attack from down under.
Originally posted by QX179R:don't be scared..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what? triathelete kena?
yup, a 66 yr-old pensioner training for a triathlon..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
why?you want to try 收拾 me?
��清楚状况i thot was the LAST CB??? ![]()
wasted. he cudda chosen to train in a pool?
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, a 66 yr-old pensioner training for a triathlon..
this morning also got one fatal accident between an elderly women & a comfort taxi near Kallang MRT..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, a 66 yr-old pensioner training for a triathlon..
triathlon quite physically challenging, was wondering how he can manage. pei fu him.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then he's dead?
what do you think..
Originally posted by QX179R:this morning also got one fatal accident between an elderly women & a comfort taxi near Kallang MRT..
Originally posted by QX179R:what do you think..
think he's dead ba? hmm.... so sad ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:this morning also got one fatal accident between an elderly women & a comfort taxi near Kallang MRT..
these old folks also quite poor thing, failing eyesight still cross roads alone.
wanted to ask you, do you guys carry quickclot in the ambulance?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
these old folks also quite poor thing, failing eyesight still cross roads alone.
wanted to ask you, do you guys carry quickclot in the ambulance?
suspected to be jaywalking, the news reported that it was quite near a traffic junction..
btw, pardon me for me being a noob but what's a quickclot..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:suspected to be jaywalking, the news reported that it was quite near a traffic junction..
btw, pardon me for me being a noob but what's a quickclot..
jaywalking? hmm.. so sad ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:suspected to be jaywalking, the news reported that it was quite near a traffic junction..
btw, pardon me for me being a noob but what's a quickclot..
taxi drivers are the worst drivers around.
quickclot:
does it really wrk that well?
For the first time in history, we’ve put the ability to quickly stop severe, life threatening bleeding into the hands of anyone who can tear open a package and follow a few simple directions.
nites all~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nites all~
nites mr wonder
unfortunately, we don't have that onboard our ambulances..
to stop bleeding, we'll use large pads & apply direct pressure on the wound to stop the bleeding..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nites all~
nites & sleep tight..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:unfortunately, we don't have that onboard our ambulances..
to stop bleeding, we'll use large pads & apply direct pressure on the wound to stop the bleeding..
but if that wrk so well then those with diabetes should buy that though
Originally posted by rlsh07:but if that wrk so well then those with diabetes should buy that though
you mean the quickclot thingy..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:unfortunately, we don't have that onboard our ambulances..
maybe you can recommend this, can stop bleeding more effectively.