why is that so? hmm...
Originally posted by TrixCereals:hmmmm reminds me of one of those silliest thing i heard of while as a kid
early in the morning 6 o clock,
QX and rlsh go walk walk,walk and walk, QX's underwear drop
oh my, oh my, what a bad drop
oh man that would be like so... ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:hmmmm reminds me of one of those silliest thing i heard of while as a kid
early in the morning 6 o clock,
QX and rlsh go walk walk,walk and walk, QX's underwear drop
oh my, oh my, what a bad drop
ok, that's sure one of the silliest thing..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, that's sure one of the silliest thing..
is it? hmm... hahahahaha
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, that's sure one of the silliest thing..
relax eh
kidding only ![]()
he gd gd boy mah! mi also gd gd girl ! ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:relax eh
kidding only
yeah, no worries..
no offence taken watsoever..![]()
fifi go for hot date again?
could be u are secretly in love with her right?
Originally posted by maurizio13:fifi go for hot date again?
or is it a sizzling one..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf, you won't catch me on a tree..
i'll be either at the ambulance bay at the hospital or in the fire station nia..
so i was only wrong about the tree part eh?
heh.
on a side note, i think im balding!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so i was only wrong about the tree part eh?heh.
on a side note, i think im balding!
don't wish to comment on the other parts..
time for you to visit http://www.yunnamhaircare.com/
Originally posted by QX179R:don't wish to comment on the other parts..
time for you to visit http://www.yunnamhaircare.com/
sucks leh.
do u shed hairs everyday?
like one morning u wake up to find a few strands on ur pillows, bed etc.
somemore i can see a few more on the floor after using the com for awhile.
shower oso. sometimes can find a few strands on my hand.
=\
scary leh!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sucks leh.do u shed hairs everyday?
like one morning u wake up to find a few strands on ur pillows, bed etc.
somemore i can see a few more on the floor after using the com for awhile.
shower oso. sometimes can find a few strands on my hand.
=\
scary leh!
depend on how few is few lor & also your age as well too..
if you feel uncomfortable, then its advisable to seek professional advice now..
Hair loss usually develops gradually and may be patchy or diffuse (all over). Roughly 100 hairs are lost from your head every day.
The average scalp contains about 100,000 hairs.
all rite, i'm gonna head for bed..![]()
nites/morning all..
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, i'm gonna head for bed..
nites/morning all..
nite QX
少年秃顶 really kills ur self esteem leh!
if i botak my self esteem will go from 10 to -100
cannot ah. muz seek advice liao.
when i go back muz see liao!
morning all... lol that "poem" brings back memories of me jiseowing others in my p sch class.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:morning all... lol that "poem" brings back memories of me jiseowing others in my p sch class.
a very gd sunday morning to you..![]()
my family is taking the flyer today.....
10 of us.....close to 300 bucks ![]()
...well tis is for Singapore...for our nation....for the family....for togetherness!
*look at sky and hold hand on chest*
these few days oni sunny, no other types of weather...![]()
to make things worse..... i had curry chicken rice for lunch!
OMG! sweat like dunno wat sia......knn..............
What is happening now?
Why like that?
How to go around it?
Who goes there?
Where am I?
cold... last night 10 degrees to 5 .. lucky got very very warm jacket.. i pity the ladies in skimpy clothings.
singtel is quite crappy
suka suka no reception in my house or around my neighbourhood
it's not me fone problem bcos last time was fine.... oni recently always no reception....and more and more frequent....
me mom oso experiencing this....
on the GSM network oredi like tt.... use 3G even worse....
this morling got some missed calls becos caller can't call thru......tot i cancel my line and zao lor ![]()