u pain liao is after how many minutes will rain de?
that means i can sleep soon
oh must put the magic on the face 1st
Originally posted by rlsh07:quite nice hor. can blow air air one
aiya.
small bike la...
v slow one..
Originally posted by FireIce:fwah!!!
�知�觉, this crapbox going to finish liao..............
me go pao my milo and think of the new nameshd i offer prize to first post later?
hehheheheheh
your prize always ppl tiap you go date one lah.
赔了夫人�折兵
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
can we be so heartless to forget someone who mean so much to our lives? haiz... i`m just here fa lao sao....
u mean so much to her or not?
is she thinking of u?
值得�?
just thank God that you have blessed each other by being a part of each other's life once upon a time
and move on
u want i can on SMS now.....
specially for u
but then, u listen to wat i play.........
Originally posted by FireIce:fwah!!!
�知�觉, this crapbox going to finish liao..............
me go pao my milo and think of the new nameshd i offer prize to first post later?
hehheheheheh
*take note, be careful* kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:u want i can on SMS now.....
specially for u
yah give him marikita 振奋人心one
Originally posted by FireIce:u want i can on SMS now.....
specially for u
spare him the torture lah
. he already unlucky in love.
rish07 MIA liao.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u mean so much to her or not?is she thinking of u?
值得�?
just thank God that you have blessed each other by being a part of each other's life once upon a time
and move on
the music not nice ar?
lai lai lai
tong tong can tune in~
Originally posted by maurizio13:rish07 MIA liao.
no la. just now brower got problem mah
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
i know what u mean, but she`s the world to me. my world evolved so much ard her. she may not love me anymore, but i love her still...
zzz
you will get over her soon though
dj fifi, can request MLTR's That's Why (you go away)?
I'll be over you -- Toto
hmm...
get her off ur mind
and put in the heart can oredi
Some people live their dreams
Some people close their eyes
Some people's destiny
Passes by
There are no guarantees
There are no alibis
That's how our love must be
Don't ask why
Bridge:
It takes some time
God knows how long
I know that I can forget you
As soon as my heart stops breakin'
Anticipating
As soon as forever is through
I'll be over you
Remembering times gone by
Promises we once made
What are the reasons why
Nothing stays the same
Bridge:
There were the nights holding you close
Someday I'll try to forget them
Someday I'll be over you
Originally posted by rlsh07:you will get over her soon though
cb listen until my task bar below disappear 去 can't see my windows liaos grrrrrrr
ok ok can le
one eng one chi please