wonder who will buy for me
maybe can donate to the poor ?
metro now got 20% storewide
faster go buy
ownself buy
tomorrow going orchard
tml me no go orchard.
where u going then?
sunday leh. of cos i go little india lah.
have to meet up with me �乡s
oh dear
me going orchard, lucky plaza to meet with my �乡s also
i went to lucky plaza last last week
and had my fav lor mee and many fried wantons.
the fish and chips raise price liao
now is $5.50
(was $4.80)
i finished my photoshoot liao
so tired
thy tell you to: wear this wear that stand here stand there look up look down look here look there dun smile ok now smile geez
bai pose stand until leg pain sia
where shall i go now after i finish my coffee
metro? TBS (which stall is good? Raffles City?)???
oh i go and do stomething first
noopig so photogenic ah?
RAIN very photogenic wor
hahahaah
me used to it oredi
now im considering whether to buy shoes....
but im supposed to be on a shopping ban! =\
good day, everyone.
Weather today: No sunshine now but very humid. Seems like it is going to rain any time from now.
Enjoy your Saturday.
buy or dun buy.... hmm.......
a bit bo hua if include the shipping.....
vpostUSA now luan luan charge one.......
i think i shall look around local shoe boutiques first..........
go ask maurizio about it la, he recently bought something and unhappy with the shipping charges.
im sure im a noob at online shopping =)