12 Oct, 11:10AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Con by Alan Koh

Subscribe to Con by Alan Koh 29 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    100 posts since Feb '07
    • This not so handsome guy.. Alan Koh ... manages to cheat so many gals on money and .....

Finally get reported in the news http://www.omy.sg/showbiz/enews/200804/20080424_2193.html

This guy claims to be the ex bf of many famous actress and models, and then cheat the money from other gals... how can this be happened... especially when the guy is not so handsome.... while all the gals are so pretty.....

Really hard to imagine

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,405 posts since Dec '99
    • saw this on wanbao yday on the mrt

so boliao.

but then, this thing is always ni qing wo yuan one mah

51,004 posts since Jan '03
    635 posts since Mar '08
    • he must had bad expereinces with women so he is taking reveng on women perhaps?

Serial Women con artist?

23,231 posts since Aug '05
    100 posts since Feb '07
    • Originally posted by Melbournite:

he must had bad expereinces with women so he is taking reveng on women perhaps?

Serial Women con artist?

ya.. he cheats a few.... and money too.....

8,273 posts since Jul '07
    • Aiya, those stupid actress and models got money mah, kenna cheat also their problem, we here already got so much problems why worry about them kenna cheated.

whether handsome or not handsome, me also got nothing to be cheated, bank account $50 only, just enough to sustain the account.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    42,976 posts since Jun '04
    • Yeah I read the girl's blog

Got the linky from another forum

Seriously I can only say the victims are silly enough to fall for his lies....partially due to greed

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

then u can put bigger avatar
      and perhaps get more PMs

Wat?? P member, i go toilet pee pee first and think about it, now POSB everymonth deduct $2 for account below 500, damn, the poor get poorer!

543 posts since Mar '08
    • i got alot of money waiting for gers to come cheat! LOL, but i hv to learn more from Mr Koh tho...and cmon, im definately better looking then him -__-"

743 posts since Feb '08
    • There are guys who's not that good looking but do well w/ women and their money... One case is this guy... Maybe he knows how to talk to the ladies, and what kind of high-self esteemed women let guys ask for money from them... He's like a lion waiting to make the kill... He chooses the women...

543 posts since Mar '08
    5,151 posts since May '06
    100 posts since Feb '07
    • Originally posted by sebosebo:

sooo...im seriously curious, guys vs girls, which is the dumber gender?

both equally dumb....

1,970 posts since Jan '04
    7,001 posts since Jul '05
  • Typically Singaporean way :P
    1,545 posts since Feb '08
    1,578 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:

can't be worse than that edison's......his gals kar kui kui sad.pngsad.pngsad.png

how u know his gals kar kui kui tongue.png
      u saw the video har confused.png

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    10,228 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by JerryYan:

confirm, gurantee, chop..

4,063 posts since Apr '07
    • I don't pity either one of them.

The guy use his money to lure in the girl.

The girl use her beauty to lure in the guy.

They are both reaping what they each sow.

This "relationship" is so pathetic, it's just a competition for how much each can milk from the other. Nothing about love.

When it comes to borrowing money.

No party should seek to borrow nor should any party be obliged to lend.

If your gf/bf ask you for a loan, tell him/her to ask the loan from his/her FAMILY first.

If his own family refused, then you should wonder why.

If he/she questions "love" to retort your refusal, you may need to rethink this relationship.

Edited by jojobeach 26 Apr `08, 7:46AM
  • Typically Singaporean way :P
    1,545 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by JerryYan:

got video meh?? *inno look* sad.png

• Me dun worry abt gals get cheated, because we gals already get more than even with men liao.

Look at joo chiat, geyland, cheenatown, and many other places, a lots of unkers get cheated. But no news, cos unkers no face liao

26,069 posts since Oct '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.