<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://movies.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/315578</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://movies.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by Daisuke-kun @ Fri, 02 May 2008 19:05:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thread now so out of topic.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 19:05:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8056052</guid>
      <author>Daisuke-kun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by Komon @ Mon, 28 Apr 2008 17:04:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wa lessons going on here =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Apr 2008 17:04:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8045043</guid>
      <author>Komon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by Hanagata @ Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:30:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Do you know when you post this type of topic, the most important
thing you MUST have is a PICTURE.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so... NPNT&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:30:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8044507</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by jojobeach @ Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:28:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by &#23567;&#30333;&#33080;:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sometimes when girl chase guys, guys also duno..as guy not
sensitive enough.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when girls act so cold..i think she dun like me and move on
lor...only to find out she really likes me. Wat the...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Don't THINK.. ASK !&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:28:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8044503</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by Uncertain @ Mon, 28 Apr 2008 11:32:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dun think like that lah, no good for health, be cool, u hv a
very wrong perception about we gal, first u must understand gals
style and feeling, we like to be on top, be hot, be beauty and be
loved by guys. It is not that we like to show off or being
hyprocrate, but it is our nature, our ego and pride to be a
gal.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;By any means, tho we shown our proudness, we do hv our femine
side to warm guys when guys are in need.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It good if you can plough from the rich and powerful to gives to
the poors, but i believe that should be a collective effort, not a
single efforts. Dun be a hero ya, hero die first.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ya angel, I know is unhealthy but it is also not nice to treat
people as if they are some "desperate" idiot, trying to befriend
u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Friendship requires affinity so be nice to ur friends.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Apr 2008 11:32:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8044395</guid>
      <author>Uncertain</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by &#23567;&#30333;&#33080; @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:18:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sometimes when girl chase guys, guys also duno..as guy not
sensitive enough.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when girls act so cold..i think she dun like me and move on
lor...only to find out she really likes me. Wat the...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:18:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042245</guid>
      <author>&#23567;&#30333;&#33080;</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 11:52:25 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;ya, rear looks like 17,&amp;nbsp;then as u turn, the &amp;nbsp;side
change slowly from 17-25yo, then infront...wee! can't imagine
liao&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yah lor.. I think he also those kind likes old lady one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But hor.. he not young also leh... maybe he's one of those
insurance agents.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But since I dress nice nice.. he worried I also another
insurance agent.. so no dare approach ya ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 11:52:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042189</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 11:12:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ya, rear looks like 17,&amp;nbsp;then as u turn, the &amp;nbsp;side
change slowly from 17-25yo, then infront...wee! can't imagine
liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 11:12:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042145</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 11:10:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Uncertain:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Sry I am not yan dao&amp;nbsp;but somehow or rather, girls read too
much on my action. When i treat them like fren, they think I want
to jio them or whatsoever. Perhaps it is my personality that i like
to form close friendship than superficial one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I got a perception of winning the strong and helping the weak.
You think u are good in basketball, I make sure u look like a fool
to me. You think u are a hot babe, I make u look as if u are some
horny moron. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dun think like that lah, no good for health, be cool, u hv a
very wrong perception about we gal, first u must understand gals
style and feeling, we like to be on top, be hot, be beauty and be
loved by guys. It is not that we like to show off or being
hyprocrate, but it is our nature, our ego and pride to be a
gal.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;By any means, tho we shown our proudness, we do hv our femine
side to warm guys when guys are in need.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It good if you can plough from the rich and powerful to gives to
the poors, but i believe that should be a collective effort, not a
single efforts. Dun be a hero ya, hero die first.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 11:10:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042142</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by Yuki~! @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:55:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;npnt&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:55:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042108</guid>
      <author>Yuki~!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by thehappybunny @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:54:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS disappear liao?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:54:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042103</guid>
      <author>thehappybunny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by Uncertain @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:53:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Eh bro,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The only reason why a girl is dao towards you is because she not
interested in you hor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, it really doesn't matter you act dao or not leh.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ya jojo, I know this and I am not intending to have them as my
gf.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well you may say I don't have anything to offer to them, but
then they dun have anything that they can offer to me either. Me
just wanna be friend, is it so hard? Sometimes, I find the myth
that guy and girl cannot be very good fren is indeed quite
true.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Superficial fren maybe (Hi-Bye kind)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:53:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042100</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by Uncertain @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:50:00 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
u want to be dao, can, unless u r very yan dao, if u look like lau
cau, please dun act dao, otherwise u look like ang dao&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Sry I am not yan dao&amp;nbsp;but somehow or rather, girls read too
much on my action. When i treat them like fren, they think I want
to jio them or whatsoever. Perhaps it is my personality that i like
to form close friendship than superficial one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I got a perception of winning the strong and helping the weak.
You think u are good in basketball, I make sure u look like a fool
to me. You think u are a hot babe, I make u look as if u are some
horny moron. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:50:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042089</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:19:51 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;hehee..hee...sori sis, maybe when u turned, he get a shock to
see a auntie.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well.. yah.. that may be the case.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Can't deny my back view looks good with long flowy hair and nice
little waist tho. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/oh.png" alt="oh.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Probably sets his imagination into overdrive !!!&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:19:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042036</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:00:07 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;What to do?.. That's why must teach mah.. SG guys must hold
their hands tell them where to touch.. you dunno meh ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I know what you mean lah.. I also kena so many SG guys like you
mentioned.. no balls one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Got one guy.. followed me from Supermarket to MRT.. very long
walk hor.. I see him quite handsome.. so I walk slowly..and stop a
few times pretend to admire some auntie clothings.... but he still
neber approach..I stop, he stop and stare at me.... I smile at
him.. he turn away whole face turn red ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SG guys... haiz.... wat can I say ? Maybe I look like his ex-gf
?????? I wonder.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hehee..hee...sori sis, maybe when u turned, he get a shock to
see a auntie.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:00:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8042004</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by Deino @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:44:29 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ya mah, actually we wait for guys to approach us, if not we make up
and wear nice nice for what,...we are like flower waiting to be
pluck, but you guys know how to admire the flower only, but dunno
how to pluck.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I once played shooting game and this chiokong come near me,
stand beside the screen and smile smile, but never want to
talk,..me also hv a good impression on him, then his frens teased
him..."woei, chiong leh, chiong leh, swee swee lah, mai scare
scare", i also give signal by smiling at him, bloody hell, he ran
away like a gal and the next thing i knew, my galfrens told me he
went to toilet.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wha Lau, me open big big petals still no guts to come
in...chance wasted!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmm...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i wished my case was as simple as this.....stupid
guy....hahaha....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:44:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8041987</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:25:19 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;I show attitude to all gals who play hard to get... believe it
or not.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sometimes, gals just have to reciprocate, not act dao. U dao, i
more dao than u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Eh bro,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The only reason why a girl is dao towards you is because she not
interested in you hor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, it really doesn't matter you act dao or not leh.....&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:25:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8041972</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:24:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ChoCoChips:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
tough to be a guy la.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;active abit u say chee hong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;reserved abit u say shy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
huh! hello, those vulgar words are spoken among you guys, we gals
never said such things, therefore it is you guys disturbing each
other that led to yr own introvert behavior.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sometime u wonder why this no so handsome guy got so many gfs,
it is because he dun care what other guys said about him, he takes
his action without bothering others saying, and in the end, he gets
his reward.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:24:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8041971</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:12:12 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;I show attitude to all gals who play hard to get... believe it
or not.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sometimes, gals just have to reciprocate, not act dao. U dao, i
more dao than u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
u want to be dao, can, unless u r very yan dao, if u look like lau
cau, please dun act dao, otherwise u look like ang dao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:12:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8041963</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 08:56:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ChoCoChips:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then what the guys want ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Like tell him " Hey YOU ! Ya you! Come ere, whatcha starin at
?&amp;nbsp; Is my dress&amp;nbsp; up my&amp;nbsp; butts ?"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Drop so much hint liao.. still cannot get it.. girls see already
also sian !&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 08:56:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8041957</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by ChoCoChips @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:55:25 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:55:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8041907</guid>
      <author>ChoCoChips</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:39:20 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;sg boi where got lum ba to do such things, they can boost and
shout in schs and army camps, but when it come to we gals, they are
become dumbdumb like a toad.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, sis, dun waste yr time lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:39:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8041904</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by YuutoFlow @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:45:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The only reason why Wii will win PS3 ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Onced Its Released i'll go buy my ps3&amp;nbsp; ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
U sure u can win her in DDR ornot ...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:45:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8041006</guid>
      <author>YuutoFlow</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by eagle @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:39:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bus555:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What is DDR? Some kind if dancing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A type of RAM&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:39:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8040983</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>today i saw one chiobu playing DDR at arcade replied by bus555 @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:35:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What is DDR? Some kind if dancing?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:35:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">movies.sgforums.com:8:315578:8040968</guid>
      <author>bus555</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>