Dam TP engine work for attachment for free, dam free labour! U guys got any suggestions?
No choice lor.... LL lar. No money also must do, if not fail leh..... Even our FYP over here is paid (to school) labour leh...
scratchin my head???? and below???
Really ah?
Bo lui, attach for what --- F***
Normally, all attachment got lui leh.
Not worth. It's called exploitation, not attachment.
haha..
im used to it. and they make u work like crazy with super long hours with minimal breaks.
good luck
tp sucks..rofl..
wa.lodge complaint!
i heard the director of TP Eng sch specifically told the attachment companies not to pay the students. my friend from SP is getting 800/mth for this attachment. but doesn't concern me anyway, i'm undergoing technical training.
food and transport provided?
I can tahan cos not me doing the attachment.
mechatronics?
its the grade that matters not the money..
Originally posted by SibeiBoliao:Dam TP engine work for attachment for free, dam free labour! U guys got any suggestions?
That you got a bad working attitude.
You're on an attachment, you're the lowest life-form, so you jolly well should quit whining.
some ish bobian.. no $ de.. ish heng-suay situation
LL lor. but rem to secure your grade
TS also TP engine student? ![]()
Lols den muz lodge complain to the company liao, zzz me and my friends all ready to go complain to motorola. See if they give pay anot!
how some of the students afford it sia.. the money u get in attachment is like an allowance to cover ur expenses nia..
well, attachments are for you to apply what you've learnt & then apply it in the working world..its oso for you to gain more experiences too
But seriously, considering lunch expenses & transport costs, they ought to compensate a little.
no use complaining la..
i bet on your first day they make u sign some form if u free labour..
got read?
unless it is a stated no work is involve than no need to pay lor, but if work is involved for the benefit and profit of the company notwithstanding gaining experience or application of study, paid must be included, otherwise it is against the laws.
actually i also feel its against the law. complain to CASE about your school and the company.
buay tahan also must tahan ![]()